mods on Accord CF4

Few Evos for sales....unregistered. Rare spesis now.

Only the blue color available. Silver sold dah!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

selling deto n then find an evo... once found sell CF4 heheh... can do mix TT... EVO CF4 after. then can drag evo vs cf4 dollah vs cf4 anis... other ppl can become pengadil :)

evo 7 ke? why don't you go directly to evo 8 or evo 9 MR... more pawar

amdfaisal said:
selling deto n then find an evo... once found sell CF4 heheh... can do mix TT... EVO CF4 after. then can drag evo vs cf4 dollah vs cf4 anis... other ppl can become pengadil :)

evo 7 ke? why don't you go directly to evo 8 or evo 9 MR... more pawar

The rest of the Evo (except Evo7) seems too expensive and not justify with the price. Scouting a good looks Evo7 nowadays is one hell of hard job.

STI more worst...in term of worth of money ratio. Overally and obviously, paying RM170k plus2 for the 2003 Version 8 and with kind of car seems to be not justify at all. The good thing is the boxter engine lah..others looks very nominal to me.

BTW, me where got money to buy Evo lah. Maintain the CF4/CL1 is the best for now.

I saw CL7 on motortrader, can get EVO for that price:

RM2xx,000. -, 6-speed manual,neutron blue,recaro, LSD, 235hp 18"works emotion,mugen parts, 4-new tyres, reverse camera, DVD, TV, digital aircond, l/mileage,1 owner,limited, call 017-373 8080(Arol), 012-297 9214(Rizal) (Loc. KJ)

edddial said:
I saw CL7 on motortrader, can get EVO for that price:

RM2xx,000. -, 6-speed manual,neutron blue,recaro, LSD, 235hp 18"works emotion,mugen parts, 4-new tyres, reverse camera, DVD, TV, digital aircond, l/mileage,1 owner,limited, call 017-373 8080(Arol), 012-297 9214(Rizal) (Loc. KJ)

With that kind of price. hmmm...yes, better get an Evo, Subaru, etc la. Actually this what we call worth of money ratio. Doubt people will buy the car with such price. gila!

amdfaisal said:
selamat thn baru hijrah to muslim frens...

heh... anybody wants this gear console? letting go cheap...

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f35/amdfaisal/Honda%20Accord/P1190031.jpg

Wah, installed already ur carbon fibre gear console.... hehe

aja said:
hehehehe. Where got money. Rupiah got la.. :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

jeng jeng jeng...

i sense a monster will be coming out soon!!

jester said:
jeng jeng jeng...

i sense a monster will be coming out soon!!

Where got money to buy such expensive car la. kekeke

Anyway Jester, STi how?. hmm...

installed CL1 gear console oredy...

how bout you 5efte... installed those CL1 parts oredy or not? must lower the car a bit la. baru ganazzzz heheh

amdfaisal said:
installed CL1 gear console oredy...

how bout you 5efte... installed those CL1 parts oredy or not? must lower the car a bit la. baru ganazzzz heheh

hehehe. With CL1 bodyparts sure ganaz one1!!

Ohh....amdfaisal changed the centre console to carbon fibre ar.....nice....

Any news on the emblem yet ? Hehehehe....

5efte, you r not selling the bodykits rite ?

I wonder if the bodykits sent from overseas........easily broke or not....

Malaysia hard to wait for euro R kits la...

i changed the centre gear console to the one from CL1. CL1's pattern is in fact golden dots on black background.

my previous gear console n power window switch panel were all CF pattern... and i sold them all to edddial oredy.

5efte will use those bodykits heheh i think...

sato,
for the emblem, i called them last week. still haven't arrived. this week haven't called yet.

bodykits from overseas... if they are shipped with all the necessary protection... then might be OK... you can order brand new from LHS but $$$$ gile...

grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr, i #$!@%!#@%!@#%!$#%!$#@!#@ hated that gatsby ad above there!!!!!!!!
when they gonna remove it!!!!! i ain't gonna use gatsby no more!!!!

hahaha