mods on Accord CF4

Sato said:
Is it the original euro r bodykits or juz custom made fibre ?

If OEM....i'm interested......

Custom made fibre le Sato, previously have installed at my car. Condition looks like oem. I also tertipu cause I thought it`s OEM. If u looking for OEM, Sun Fuji have it.

amdfaisal said:
and furthermore my orang rumah does not really object if i go out for futsal or badminton heheh...

anyway guys... monday i'll be leaving for borneo until CNY... not sure if i can join the TT this friday... :(

avant i'll call or sms u today for that CF4 floor mat...

Wah, went to Borneo again ker? masyuk beb!

buying house so must have a pile of money ready hehe...

anyway agree with cat77 that EPF money is to be withdrawn every year to reduce interest paid for home loan and then if got extra cash... invest

sato,
ur emblem hasn't arrived yet... sorry to say this. maybe i can only post it to you after CNY :(

5efte said:
Custom made fibre le Sato, previously have installed at my car. Condition looks like oem. I also tertipu cause I thought it`s OEM. If u looking for OEM, Sun Fuji have it.

Ohh....cool....i will go and have a look then...thanks for the info....

Sun Fuji di mana ? Hehehehe.....

amdfaisal....plz dun felt sorry....it's juz an emblem....nothing important....

Thanks for your help mate !

all my friend i still in kl my stupid bos said postpon next week after that next week until i kawen i think better my bos go to training not me.harrr3 woit your body from cf4 already convert aiyaaa look like kuda belang tuelah give me borrow your bumper that me also look like kuda belang cam adik abg har333

dzulx said:
hmm interesting.. meeting for recreation.. Good idea instead of sembang sembang in front of the food. Tennis okay, badminton also okay, cricket also okay.. haha

How about galah panjang or polis sentri???? Hehehe .... Much more interesting..... Back to old school..... Rindu beb.....

Sato said:
Is it the original euro r bodykits or juz custom made fibre ?

If OEM....i'm interested......

Since Sato more interested..... I think better sell to him.... For me..... No budget for up-grading at this moment...... Anyway thanks bro 5efte.... Bro Sato..... So we have a change to meet when u coming here to collect the thinks..... Hope u can come at TT session....

i think this web forum is getting crazier since the past few weeks... here we are back in time on 26/1/2007...heheh

must've been a big crash and the only backup available is the one ****** from 26/1/2006... must do daily backup la geng hehhe

hello guyz....

wanna ask something. where do we look for CF4/CL1 door visor. member saya tlh survey area johor tak jumpa. sebelah kanan belakang. hilang/ tercabut masa tgh speedy. :regular_smile:

and to 5efte... the damper+edfc, i think my friend still have it. (he's the one yg tgh cari door visor tu)

address or contact number i dono la sorry. the hafkat shop is in bukit kemuning.

direction...

frm federal hiway if ur from KL...
- after 1.10 toll take the exit where it states persiaran tengku ampuan or istana sthg don't really remember but the exit goes into a big roundabout la...
- go directly left and then go stret until u arrive at the crossroad connecting the road you're on and the kesas hiway
- when the lights are green turn right and then turn left and then immediately right.
- u r now in the industrial area.. just go stret... sun fuji is at the end of the road. u can't miss it...

hope it helps.

I guess next time we have to do back-up for Tom la like this!.

Web always break-down one. ! So frangile.

I think we missing plenty pages already!!.

Back to the old days ?????

About 94 threads deleted !!!

Our useful infos......gone....

Did u guys realise that the door visor is getting blur ? Last time i bought new....it can see thru.....transparent la....now...it's getting blur.......still can see thru....but not that clear.....

Must be those acid rains and UV !!

how was your car Sato? i can recommend you my mechanic for a thorough check of your car, if you want :)

ur mech in KL ke ehsean? a bit far for sato la kot.

anyway, the visors i'm using are full of scratches la so i'm planning to get them painted mat black. in fact the ones on edddial's car are also mat black but i didn't check if i can see through them.

urs are mugen visors rite sato?

faisal: yeah, my mech crazy with hondas, hahahaha. he says he is the Vtec King of Klang Valley