mods on Accord CF4

Yeap, he is. He also quite bz lately. Susah gak.

BTW, if that area got free broadband, can bring my laptop there. Video conferencing. DOnno got or not la.

Wireless & wi -fi got.....but kena bayar le!
Starbuck at Alamanda .... freee

Now loaded car hard to sell lah....market already pre-determine & educated like that.

Avant,

Esok mau jumpa kat mana?.

I can tell.....this year is really sucks......for me

Yesterday my car temperature went high......

It was a hot day.....i switched on high fan......18 degree celcius. So traffic also quite slow....

Car suddenly went really slow.....stepped on gas also car doesn't move....it was weird.....seems the gearbox not working.....then suddenly saw the temperature going high.....juz 1/2 the level la.....normally the temperature is about 1/4 level only.....

Man.....so scared.....quickly switched the aircon to 25 degree celcius......slow down the speed......juz cruising. Tmeperature then slowly went down again....after that....i stopped the car and let it cooled.

Arrr.......what's the problem.......after it was cooled.....the gearbox run smoothly again !

Damn CF4 !!!

cek ur cooling system kot. normally when a car overheats the engine response is very poor la so i think it has nothing to do with ur gearbox but then the temperature only went up to 1/2...

when was the last time u had the cooling system serviced?

what is the value for CF4 now? year 1999/2002 ? thinking of letting go mine

Cooling systems serviced at 60,000kms......now only 95,000kms

I think it got something to do with the air-cond also......

If i don't make the engine hot.......car runs fine....so now....no rev.......juz cruise........

Somehow need to send it for services......chinese new year coming also....damn....

market price ar??

local CF9 accord year 99 2.0 VTi loan can go up to 59k to 60k if i'm not mistaken.

CF4 comes with a better package
DOHC VTEC
HID
tiptronic
etc...

I think you can put plus minus RM67k for a start.

FYI,
cat77 bought his CF4 SiR for 61k only with 18" rims, etc etc. but i dono his car's mfg date la.

you're off to australia ke ehsean?

sato,
waaa like dat ka? does the prob reappear? if it doesn't maybe it is normal since the situation was quite demanding for the car? dono la...

wat about the health of the aircond sys? serviced recently?

there's still a lot of demand for cf4. yours is yr 99 so put the price at rm85k

i don't think you can get many potential buyers if the price is 85k. loan is an issue. last year the iranian sold one 2001 accord CF4 SiR facelifted version for 85k so i sincerely think that putting 85k for a 1999 pre-FL is quite excessive

just my 2 sen

faisal: yeah, leaving in few months time, my parents doesn't need it, they ask me to let it go, hehe
go aussie, hellooo CL9, kekeke

aja: gagaga, wua...you stalking around Cars for sale section ar? ehhehe, fast reply, hehehe, thanks btw, don't really want to let it go, but have to go back aussie land already, how i wish my parents wanted it, hehehe, at least i get to drive it when i'm back for holiday :)

faisal: going back melbourne :) yeah, at 1st i don't like...but after i saw what singaporeans done to it....i was like, coooool

check it out
http://www.shc-forum.com/viewtopic.php?t=84691

since there are no CL1, settle with CL9 :) BMW no 2nd hand value in australia as well....not really interested with other cars except for Honda & BMW :)

good luck bro for your future undertakings and hey... post pix of your CL9 over there la... and of course the mods done to it.

in the basement parking in this hotel in KCH there is a 6-series BMW... demn stunning.