mods on Accord CF4

Dear mr avantasia,

i saw one EJ fully transformed to domani front n back in latest motortrader..... Red colour with B18C inside..... Selling price about RM 4x,xxx.....Do u know the car????

Sato: the tatatata is caused by engine oil pump, valve leg's sound go on forever, won't stop unless your mechanic adjust it. Engine Oil pump very expensive i heard.... eh, your car as many problem as mine before i changed my engine, kekeke
regarding the overheating, ask your mechanic to check the radiator fan, make sure both are working. if it is working, time to check your engine gasket.

ehsean, you changed your engine already? H22A CL1 or F20B SiR-T? OR K20AR?

Friday noon, I saw 2 CF4 at MMU (Cyberjaya) WPK and the other one WKN if not mistaken. Belongs to anyone here?

Happy Chinese New Year!

happy chinese new year to ehsean, sato as well as their families and any other chinese CF4 owners + families here...

and... happy holidays for all

cat77,
cannot kirim salam la... if sangkut susah hehe... anyway left KK last week oredy and now in Kuching. going back to KL today

i think i know that car!!!!

Dear mr avantasia,

appreciate if u could share with me your opinion on the car..... The important thing... Y the price lower than other car that have the same spec? Thanks in advance mr avantasia..... hope to meet u in trip to johor..... Selamat Hari Raya Cina......

happy chinese new year to ehsean, sato as well as their families and any other chinese CF4 owners + families here...

cat77,
cannot kirim salam la... if sangkut susah hehe... anyway left KK last week oredy and now in Kuching. going back to KL today

Hehehe..... pegang n go beb.... anywhere last night me n cik dolah dapat naik aja monster..... The E7....... Siok siul....... All aweks at putrajaya suddenly looking at us...... Got one kancil full with aweks siap stop n try to goda us lagi...... Lucky our iman still kuat....Hehehe..... Thanks to aja..... Feel mcm rich people je when our ride an Evo..... Laju crazy beb......At one time tu punya la fast sampai gua teringat anak n wife at home.....hehehehe..... So anyone nak feel evo can call me...... with RM 20 charge..... u can feel an E7 for 5 minutes ride....... Aja biar i become your agent la...... if a month dapat 100 customers...... dah lepas Evo punya instalment.....Hehehehe

hehehehe. Biasa la...turbo car.

Anyway, tonite going to have a small TT with Dzul..somewhere dekat Gurun, Kedah sana.

So, whoever nak join just call me la!!

hehehehe. Biasa la...turbo car.

Anyway, tonite going to have a small TT with Dzul..somewhere dekat Gurun, Kedah sana.

So, whoever nak join just call me la!!

So fast can reach Gurun in 2 hours...... Crazy beb..... Went to Gurun balik hari..... Then tomorrow when to muar pulak..... Drive carefully man..... I like to join..... But my car not than fast la...... wait till gua transfer my F20B to Evo 9 engine.....Hehehehe

Guys,

I have a good news.... Aja ada plan to open chop shop soon..... so kita don't have to susah-susah locate for sparepart anymore..... just call aja.... especially Cik Dolah..... the best part, kita get a very special price.... Friend2 maa..... Caya la Aja....

cat77,

Thank you.....

So fast can reach Gurun in 2 hours...... Crazy beb..... Went to Gurun balik hari..... Then tomorrow when to muar pulak..... Drive carefully man..... I like to join..... But my car not than fast la...... wait till gua transfer my F20B to Evo 9 engine.....Hehehehe

Guys,

I have a good news.... Aja ada plan to open chop shop soon..... so kita don't have to susah-susah locate for sparepart anymore..... just call aja.... especially Cik Dolah..... the best part, kita get a very special price.... Friend2 maa..... Caya la Aja....

kekekeke. where got kedai potong. LambChop kedai ada la!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:

Gurun trip that day really sucks la.. on the way there jam like hell. Slept at my grandpa house and morning go breakfast with Dzul.

On the way balik..much better. Took less than 3 hours on normal driving back with around 20 min pit stop!

called him long time ago. he no longer has 'em. hv to do 'jalan2 cari barang' nxt w/end la

hehehehe. GC8 parts really susah to find....in fact all STI/WRX parts hard to find at chop shop. Donno why, maybe last time people live to drive Evo rather than Scoobys.

But now things should be better for Scooby since Evos has been in the 'Sekatan2 Import" and if we noticed there were many STIs nowdays at dealers shop..which later will contributed towards the availability of Scoobys parts around kedai potong..since demand is there la!!.

Yesterday trip to Muar, only me & 5efte jer layan2 at Hway. The rest not coming lah except for Faisal which join there later.

Thought of layan2 among us.!

Yesterday trip to Muar, only me & 5efte jer layan2 at Hway. The rest not coming lah except for Faisal which join there later.

Thought of layan2 among us.!

So sorry can't u all..... dispointed gak..... but what to do..... maybe ada hikmahnya.... I tot cik dolah will join u from tangkak..... wow!!!! Two CL1 on the highway...... Lucky gua tak join..... if not.... lama u all have to wait for me at tangkak toll..... hehehehe

woo aja bought an evo and you jester an impreza? wow... you guys ah.. really young and also young at heart with a phat wallet heheh...

anyway today was tiring did alor gajah - shah alam - klang - jengka - shah alam.

something bad happened in fact during my stay in melaka... my in laws' house was burglarized... i lost my truty digital camera, watch and some other small things. sis in law lost money, some jewelry, etc... crazy la nowadays