Sato: the tatatata is caused by engine oil pump, valve leg's sound go on forever, won't stop unless your mechanic adjust it. Engine Oil pump very expensive i heard.... eh, your car as many problem as mine before i changed my engine, kekeke
regarding the overheating, ask your mechanic to check the radiator fan, make sure both are working. if it is working, time to check your engine gasket.
i think i know that car!!!!
happy chinese new year to ehsean, sato as well as their families and any other chinese CF4 owners + families here...
and... happy holidays for all
cat77,
cannot kirim salam la... if sangkut susah hehe... anyway left KK last week oredy and now in Kuching. going back to KL today
hehehehe. Biasa la...turbo car.
Anyway, tonite going to have a small TT with Dzul..somewhere dekat Gurun, Kedah sana.
So, whoever nak join just call me la!!
happy chinese new year to ehsean, sato as well as their families and any other chinese CF4 owners + families here...
and... happy holidays for all
cat77,
cannot kirim salam la... if sangkut susah hehe... anyway left KK last week oredy and now in Kuching. going back to KL today
So fast can reach Gurun in 2 hours...... Crazy beb..... Went to Gurun balik hari..... Then tomorrow when to muar pulak..... Drive carefully man..... I like to join..... But my car not than fast la...... wait till gua transfer my F20B to Evo 9 engine.....Hehehehe
Guys,
I have a good news.... Aja ada plan to open chop shop soon..... so kita don't have to susah-susah locate for sparepart anymore..... just call aja.... especially Cik Dolah..... the best part, kita get a very special price.... Friend2 maa..... Caya la Aja....
aja make sure u stock barang gc8 also ok? difficult to find la
called him long time ago. he no longer has 'em. hv to do 'jalan2 cari barang' nxt w/end la
aja make sure u stock barang gc8 also ok? difficult to find la
hehehe. So, 6446 sihat ka?:shades_smile: :shades_smile:
Yesterday trip to Muar, only me & 5efte jer layan2 at Hway. The rest not coming lah except for Faisal which join there later.
Thought of layan2 among us.!