Hmm....i'm still blur blur here...
At first i was thinking of using DHL or FedEx.....since they will do everything and deliver the stuff to my door step. But since the bodykits are out of their box limitation, going for a bigger box means going really expensive.
So i went to custom office and ask for details la....dunno if need AP or not and so on.... so that custom officer said if i use DHL or FedEx, the custom tax would be a fixed sum..... where as if the stuff goes to custom office and u go and collect by urself, you know i know la....hahaha..
So...i select shipping via Cargo Ship lor. Not from DHL or FedEx....some kind of shipping company in HK..... then i thought everything is ok....but this seller said many rules if wanna ship via big boat. Hmm....ended up have to ask so many things juz to make sure it's legal procedure.
I think the stuff might be able to ship out from hk in May la....April is not a good month....hehehe....going overseas.
At first i was thinking of using DHL or FedEx.....since they will do everything and deliver the stuff to my door step. But since the bodykits are out of their box limitation, going for a bigger box means going really expensive.
So i went to custom office and ask for details la....dunno if need AP or not and so on.... so that custom officer said if i use DHL or FedEx, the custom tax would be a fixed sum..... where as if the stuff goes to custom office and u go and collect by urself, you know i know la....hahaha..
So...i select shipping via Cargo Ship lor. Not from DHL or FedEx....some kind of shipping company in HK..... then i thought everything is ok....but this seller said many rules if wanna ship via big boat. Hmm....ended up have to ask so many things juz to make sure it's legal procedure.
I think the stuff might be able to ship out from hk in May la....April is not a good month....hehehe....going overseas.