mods on Accord CF4

Hmm....i'm still blur blur here...

At first i was thinking of using DHL or FedEx.....since they will do everything and deliver the stuff to my door step. But since the bodykits are out of their box limitation, going for a bigger box means going really expensive.

So i went to custom office and ask for details la....dunno if need AP or not and so on.... so that custom officer said if i use DHL or FedEx, the custom tax would be a fixed sum..... where as if the stuff goes to custom office and u go and collect by urself, you know i know la....hahaha..

So...i select shipping via Cargo Ship lor. Not from DHL or FedEx....some kind of shipping company in HK..... then i thought everything is ok....but this seller said many rules if wanna ship via big boat. Hmm....ended up have to ask so many things juz to make sure it's legal procedure.

I think the stuff might be able to ship out from hk in May la....April is not a good month....hehehe....going overseas.

When?? if 18/19 it was my car :D

Time square carpark......i think is 17/18 la.....dunno 1st floor or second floor...

silver color....didn't see the plate though...hahah...busy looking for spaces....

then further up a few level....saw another CF4....dunno dark blue or black color....

very stock...i think....with rear spoiler...

woah... too many CF4s around. not feeling unique anymore... hehe

dzulx, how's ur new house? when gonna move in?

Yeah...many now.....did you check the motortrader website ? If you search honda CF4.....there are a few units for sale....

Embassy cars.....but mileage...wow.....terrible....kekee

woah... too many CF4s around. not feeling unique anymore... hehe

dzulx, how's ur new house? when gonna move in?

Dunno when I can get the CF. Might be middle this year.. Right now pening choosing bank

Not cheap to get those CF4 though.....and the euro-r engine still very expensive ar....

pening choosing bank ka? i thot u were ok with muamalat...

searching for conventional or islamic? if you like, i know one mortgage consultant. just call him whyne wong 0126097910. ING and AIA are offering very good fixed rate loan...

sato,
do you have any contact in car8? someone you know. just wanna ask the price of a brand new euro r grill minus all the emblems

pening choosing bank ka? i thot u were ok with muamalat...

searching for conventional or islamic? if you like, i know one mortgage consultant. just call him whyne wong 0126097910. ING and AIA are offering very good fixed rate loan...

sato,
do you have any contact in car8? someone you know. just wanna ask the price of a brand new euro r grill minus all the emblems

Err.....car8 website is actually like those sales website la.....different ppl selling different stuff wooo.... no worries la...i'm helping you to check on those grille everyday...... hmm...i can help u ask a guy there.....but he is not those half-cut shop ppl la.....might be able to help u !~

amdfaisal,

the euro-r grille ar....i've asked someone in car8 and he said a brand new grille will cost you hk$800~hk$1000

Very expensive. But i've asked him to have an eye on those part la....if he found it....he will contact me !

hmmm... brand new price there is higher than here... might as well buy brand new here la. actually i'm waiting to sign the S&P for a house purchase. once settled i can think about cars again hehe

thx man...

anyway i keep an eye on car8 everyday oso... very nice la

another CF4 grill in car8 but not euro R grill.

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=78243

looks like the grill that can be custom-made in sunway. HK500 that means RM250... still a bit expensive i think.

CL1 meter
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=49608

CL1/CF4 meter up to 240km/h - suitable for high speeder like aja hehe
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=49613

CL1/CF4 meter up to 240km/h - suitable for high speeder like aja hehe
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=49613

This one here...is MUGEN meter....of course can go up 240km/h....hehehhee

But don't you think it's abit high in price ?

HONDAACCORD CF 4 SIR 1998/03 RM68k neg white, dohc v-tech, 17"s/rims, spoiler, 1 owner, t/top condition, call 012-298 2365 (Loc. PJ)

Saw it on motortrader today.....net advertisement....whose car belonging ???

But it's a used item.....not brand new !

Anyway....i wish to ask whoever that their CF4/CL1 with air-cond filter, mind if you guys help me measure the dimension ? Coz i've sent an inquiry to Bosch Malaysia regarding the product and they replied me with this:-

As regards to your inquiry, the Bosch cabin filter AC-H3 came with
dimension :
Code Bosch Part No. Dimension (mm)
AC-H3 1987 431 959 28.5 x 281 x 200

Original Equipment (OE) Part Nos. reference equivalent to AC-H3 includes
:-
08R79-S0A-A00
08R79-S0A-B00
08R79-S0A-C00
08R79-S0A-D00
08R79-S0B-B00
08R79-S0D-D00
08R79-S2X-A00
08R79-S2X-B00
08R79-S2X-D00
08R79-S2X-E00
80290-S0A-901
80291-S0A-901

If the dimension fit or your existing cabin filter part nos match the
above, then our Bosch cabin filter AC-H3 is applicable to your Accord
model.

So, i wonder if it really really can fit into CF4....i don't want to get it and then can't fit in la....or need modification la...so on...hehehe...

The Bosch dealer in KL......

Torco Trading Sdn Bhd
Lot 20, Jln Kuang Bulan,
Kawasan Perusahaan Ringan,
Taman Kepong, 51200 KL.
Tel : 03-6277 6536

another CF4 grill in car8 but not euro R grill.

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=78243

looks like the grill that can be custom-made in sunway. HK500 that means RM250... still a bit expensive i think.

Yup mugen looks like grill. Last time I sold to Hanif only rm30 with mugen emblem.