mods on Accord CF4

anyway, sato
this guys is selling a CF4 engine. wonder if u can ask him of he can sell the grill only
http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=75361

amdfaisal:

I've sent a msg to that guy...see if he wanna sell or not....

Ahh.....no wonder.....directional tyres woo....need to remove the tyres.....

Hmm....maybe i will have a rotation again next 3000kms......

cat77:

Expecting 2nd child ? Wooo....CONGRATULATIONS !!!!

Boy or gal ? hehehee

Bro Sato,

Thanks man.... Maybe gal.... Prefer boy la..... Senang nak racing.... Hehehe

guys... i think aja prefers this incident to be a bit secret... so i suggest that we delete any sentences relating to it

sato... thanks man

err... another guy selling bumper + grill for CF4/CL1. the bumper dono which type la... but cld u ask for the grill if he is willing to sell it

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=76147

guys... i think aja prefers this incident to be a bit secret... so i suggest that we delete any sentences relating to it

sato... thanks man

err... another guy selling bumper + grill for CF4/CL1. the bumper dono which type la... but cld u ask for the grill if he is willing to sell it

http://www.car8.com/2partdetails.php?id=76147

Hahaha...amdfaisal...this one i can't help u la.....coz that's the bodykits i'm dealing with him rite now ~!

It's Mugen bumper plus side skirts and rear bumper.

Find SOMETHING ELSE ~~~!

Kekkekee

so that is how Mugen front bumper looks like... looks ganas and demn... HKD2500 tuuu... if u get those things... when turun KL.. give us a call... wanna curi from u har har har

guys better be careful with ur Recaro seats la... streets ain't safe right now... evil ppl are everywhere

crxr,
his other car in kampung la... if someone does sthg to his other car... then sure parang will keluar one. but for his myvi... dono la...

hi guys, i'm new here,...
came across bro aja's post somewhere in motortrader forum,...

i've been in myhavoc, and cb7tuner for quite sometime

got my cf4 less than a month ago,... 98/03 all stock, except the rims. my other fren got his 98/98 also about the same time, modding in progress.

i'm going thru this thread,... 400 over pages, fantastic, now at page 8 only,... hehe.

bro aja,... did u change ur hphone number??? tried calling u last wk, when we were in KL shopping for parts, klang, sunway, old klang rd,...

other cf4 ppl here, nice to meet u guys,...
i'll be back,... later got to do quite some reading.

yup,... it's a nice car.

hi guys, i'm new here,...
came across bro aja's post somewhere in motortrader forum,...

i've been in myhavoc, and cb7tuner for quite sometime

got my cf4 less than a month ago,... 98/03 all stock, except the rims. my other fren got his 98/98 also about the same time, modding in progress.

i'm going thru this thread,... 400 over pages, fantastic, now at page 8 only,... hehe.

bro aja,... did u change ur hphone number??? tried calling u last wk, when we were in KL shopping for parts, klang, sunway, old klang rd,...

other cf4 ppl here, nice to meet u guys,...
i'll be back,... later got to do quite some reading.

yup,... it's a nice car.

Wellcome to our club!
If you looking for parts of CF4 & CL1 , can contact us. No problem.

Welcome....

Hey guys, where to source head gasket ar ? I've juz sent my car to Ipoh Honda Service Centre, they said the head gasket they dun have ar......

So need to find it....

U guys ever had experiences......the car was moving....then when u press the brake......to a stop.....the rpm still maintaining above 1000 rpm ???? No pressing gas pedal.....

Weird....my car did...yesterday.....and when i shift the gear to neutral, the rpm goes wild......up and down.....i think about 2k rpm and down 1k rpm...repeatedly !

I didn't press anything......

It stopped when i pressed the gas pedal once............rpm goes to normal again....

Sato: wow...your CF4.....alot of problems hor? one came after another..time to change to myvi, kekek

thanx for the welcome guys,...

this is how my cars look like,... my sig in myhavoc forum,...

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/6126/havocsig1kt2.jpg

i hv another EG civic, not in pic.

Yalar.....thanks to our expertise service centre......

What to do ? They dun maintain conditions of car....they make it worse....

Yalar.....thanks to our expertise service centre......

What to do ? They dun maintain conditions of car....they make it worse....

x2

as for cf4,... i think no need bring to SC,...
juz ask problem in forum, get answers,... the go foreman shop get it done.

welcome fobs... u r quite active in myhavoc.net if not mistaken... ur car... champ white ke?

eh sato,

head gasket can be bought in LHS. got ready stock summore... same headgasket for CF4 VTS, SiR, SiR-T and also euro R

welcome fobs... u r quite active in myhavoc.net if not mistaken... ur car... champ white ke?

eh sato,

head gasket can be bought in LHS. got ready stock summore... same headgasket for CF4 VTS, SiR, SiR-T and also euro R

yeah,... me in myhavoc since december,... seen u there a few times too.
also in cb7tuner,... since i started with my sm4,...

these few wks no so free to view cb7tuner liao, busy finding info for the cf4,...
mine's taffeta white.

just bumped into this forum,... i think with all u guys here, any cf4 or euroR problem also can kautim.

my other fren got his cf4 blackhawk pearl 98/98,... i think he is looking to fully convert,... anyone can help???

fully convert to euro R... wow... must be financially strong hehe... aja can help... and he can source parts from 5efte... bodyparts, engine parts, everything.

u r using modulo kits ke?