mods on Accord CF4

Just bought second hand rims for RM900..cheap or expensive?rims look like new.

Adavan Racing TC 16x7jj offset 45 ..still look small and little bit terkeluar...
have to lowered the car?

maybe later want to change again the rim..

RM900 with tyres ka. cheap la. JDM rim sumore where can get that price in Mesia. Offset 45 pun a bit terkeluar? hmmm... my dream rims (enkei RS5) surely cannot fit :(

anyway sendai,
front bumpers for torneo sure can fit non torneo CF4 ka?? torneo's grill seems a bit longer and headlite a little smaller than non torneo CF4

sendai said:

Adavan Racing TC 16x7jj offset 45 ..still look small and little bit terkeluar...
have to lowered the car?

Nice rims....what a bargain also....but offset 45 sure terkeluar la...at least u get +48....hhee...but nevermind la......i think japan road is smooth....clean....not so many pebbles....unlike malaysia....so....no harm to ur car body lor...

What mod next ? hehehe

sendai said:

have to lowered the car?

that's very cheap bro. don't worry. you got a good deal there. lowering it will make the car more garang.

45 offset will definitely make the wheels come out from the fender. they may hit the fender if you lower your car. so you may have to ketuk the inside the fender to 'fold' it in a bit.

I see..actually the tire not so many thread left..maybe later have

to change the tire..but the rims looks like 85% new..anyway, rims to me

overhere that is below than RM1k,is consider cheap, I think.

Aiyaa..actually I am like 50-50 whether want to sell this car or not since
I will be working here..still confused..so,future mod=nil .hihi..

I have lots of items to sell but very difficult to send to Malaysia.
e.g 17inch rim MAde in Japan for RM1k only..selling cheap because it come with my car.

amdfaisal,
never try before..I read here,they said bumper can fit without problem.
Maybe yes,maybe not..have to try first..

if u work in japan, u will have more than enuf money to buy other supercars. Rx-8 kat GTR ka, S15 is not bad either etc... here we don't have many choices (money not enuf also) so cannot go for RX-8 etc la. I really dream of having an RX-8. Cool power but roadtax only 1.3 :)

amdfaisal said:
if u work in japan, u will have more than enuf money to buy other supercars. Rx-8 kat GTR ka, S15 is not bad either etc... here we don't have many choices (money not enuf also) so cannot go for RX-8 etc la. I really dream of having an RX-8. Cool power but roadtax only 1.3 :)
get the rx8 x-men version la. chunded! :rock:

I hope to buy also,skyline,rx-8,evo etc..damn cun..will try to buy one..
but later cannot join u all already..hihi..non-accordian..

Here can earn a lot of money..thats why thinking to do some
business over here..Any lubang,do tell me..

sendai said:

where are u actually in Japan? u're doing ur degree or master or what? If u have master then work there for 4 years u can bring back 2 cars with no tax. after can sell them here and untung kaw2

Im in Sendai..north part of tokyo@Tohoku region...a little bit kampung..

Im doing my master here..really ka can bring 2 cars after 4 years?
If true,sure I will bring 2 cars..hihi..

But now,only think maintaining my Torneo..pocket money=0yen..

Guys,

Any Cfian here at PJ Hilton this evening?. Around 500pm. Notice i CF4 parking outside the hotel.

BTW, when we all can TT?. Sure gempak punya?. kekekeke

sendai said:

the best business for you is AP business la bro.

but too bad you can only get 1 :biggrin:

aja said:
Guys,

Any Cfian here at PJ Hilton this evening?. Around 500pm. Notice i CF4 parking outside the hotel.

can have TT oso. but malu la cos apart from yours, the rest of us are stock cf4 la :biggrin:

jester said:
can have TT oso. but malu la cos apart from yours, the rest of us are stock cf4 la :biggrin:

All car sama saja ma!!. kekekke

jester said:
Euro-R and Asia-R mana sama bro :biggrin:

kekekekeke. Anyway, sapa2 nak tengok ALIAS series (latest season), now on air at Channel 8, 1030pm - 1130pm.

sendai said:
Im in Sendai..north part of tokyo@Tohoku region...a little bit kampung..

Im doing my master here..really ka can bring 2 cars after 4 years?
If true,sure I will bring 2 cars..hihi..

But now,only think maintaining my Torneo..pocket money=0yen..

there is this incentive scheme la sendai by kementerian sumber manusia. if u have PhD and work for 2 years abroad u can bring back 2 new or used car without tax or if u dowan to bring back car u can buy 2 here in maresia with 0 tax.

for master 4 years la. degree 6 yrs kot. u can refer to KSM's webpage for this info and the form to fill to bring back 2 cars. nyam nyam

Guys,

Just for info. Channel 8 goods TV series :-

MOnday : 930pm LOST, 1030pm 24
Tuesday : 1000 JOEY, 1030pm DESPERATE HOUSEWIFE
Wednesday : 1030pm MOVIE
Thursday : 1030 ALIAS

kekekeke. Don't know what to wirte lar!!!

aja said:
Guys,

Just for info. Channel 8 goods TV series :-

MOnday : 930pm LOST, 1030pm 24
Tuesday : 1000 JOEY, 1030pm DESPERATE HOUSEWIFE
Wednesday : 1030pm MOVIE
Thursday : 1030 ALIAS

kekekeke. Don't know what to wirte lar!!!
post the pics of your car la

aja said:
Guys,

let's go for TT... cool la CF4 one line haha