Money Spending Today

bmw_m3 said:
waaa all earning big big $$ de hahaha..
i no $$ to own a car also lee.. driving either bro's kancil or dad's getz(not frequent summo).. zzzz

friend!dun be sad like tat!! we all the same way!
try to think wat business u can do n go ahead lah!!:regular_smile:
but investment i think o.k lah! depends on u:angel_smile:
the way is on ur hand,wat u make,wat u get:_:

TRD16v said:
my sis more terror den me 2day jes got herself a new civic 2.0 i-vtec latest one! arrrggggggggggg! kalah liao my 4AG! aiiihhhhhhh! :cry_smile:

yala nowadays ppl said it's not how much u earn nowadays but more to how much u r able to have savings nowadays.. future is so unpredictable! :_:

wah!! why u think like tat?
dun be sad,1 day ur super duper car more powerfull to her:cyclops:
economic is bad in nowaday,but in the corner u will b have a chance u never know before,:shades_smile:

acbc said:
Save a lot yes... but pls put it in a bank that is very far away.

I put my money in RHB, 1U but with no ATM card. Only savings book. My primary account is Maybank which I do Giro fund transfer every month to RHB.

For me, it is very mah fan to go down to 1U and fight for parking to draw money. So, eventually... the money just kept growing and growing...

Finally, after year end... u can use the money for other things... buy/upgrade car, vacation or simply buy gadgets.

ah...???:retarded:
if u saving in 2 years have RM15k-20k,if u buy a car n upgrade modify
after tat become zero,u saving again?walau ur financial not a long term ohh:shocked: !!try to anorther way lah friend!

Talking bout money.... damn sick of it.... i'm on sale my wira now... since the new PM on board... malaysia getting worst... i'm getting an old car soon cost me 2K... still have some money to use but can stand for how long... dont know yet... salary only Rm 500

It's hard work... not some MLM shit. I save every RM n sen on a monthly basis. I even cut down on my 'yam cha' sessions. Previously, I used to hang out with friends at mamaks or Coffee Bean / Starbucks almost every day. Now, only once a week.

rayracer said:
woh!! what u working for?
in 4 months u can spend and have money in RM10K?? TERRIBLE!!
haha!! rich guy!:shades_smile:

It's not that easy my friend...

Because of my bz lifestyle... sometimes I even forgotten the RHB account even exists!

So, months or years later... so happen to be in 1U. Decided to pop by RHB n found some money inside.

But, I'm not the 'see money, spend money' type... due to numerous commitments.

rayracer said:
ah...???:retarded:
if u saving in 2 years have RM15k-20k,if u buy a car n upgrade modify
after tat become zero,u saving again?walau ur financial not a long term ohh:shocked: !!try to anorther way lah friend!

acbc said:
It's hard work... not some MLM shit. I save every RM n sen on a monthly basis. I even cut down on my 'yam cha' sessions. Previously, I used to hang out with friends at mamaks or Coffee Bean / Starbucks almost every day. Now, only once a week.

yap!! MLM hard to work right?
but today many company using this idea to grow money leh:_:

i think is not the system cannot work,only the company problem.
in my friend,i c tat all WTF!!! very damm shit money grow n grow in leh!!!??
so now u say tat,izzit truth??

Easy money doesn't come easy... which is why many failed when trying out MLM schemes. Those who are not greedy will succeed.

Everything in this world is MLM... u work for someone also consider as MLM because u have someone at the top to report to. Similar to pyramid business.

I have many friends to tried MLM and many failed badly because they got too greedy or simply join without thinking twice.

And besides, the MLM business is already blacklisted... u can ask any one in KL and they will try to avoid u. But, if u try other rural areas or small towns, they might be interested.

rayracer said:
yap!! MLM hard to work right?
but today many company using this idea to grow money leh:_:

i think is not the system cannot work,only the company problem.
in my friend,i c tat all WTF!!! very damm shit money grow n grow in leh!!!??
so now u say tat,izzit truth??

The MLM has been blackened because many OVER DO it. When they over do it, people generally will start to hate it. Look at Lampe Berger. The people there are like fucking freaks. They are like in a cult and I do suspect that it IS some form of a cult. The people who are in that business are somehow, brainwashed. They behave somewhat inhumanely, cheating, psycho-ing, forcing, pestering, etc. their friends and family members to join and such. The amount of money involved is not little. I heard it's by the thousands, all just so that they can hit their target and take home that bit of money which totally isn't worth it because friends and family members will be instilled with hatred, if they did not join the business. Those who have joined, they also will be brainwashed.
And these MLM people, majority of them, DO NOT TELL the truth. When ask how much have they received so far, they can't show solid evidence that they have received good payments. Evidence here means cheques, pay slips, even down to the bank book. If this business DOES WORK and they ARE RECEIVING good enough income already, why be so afraid to show the evidence? It's by far one of THE MOST solid evidence to prove that the biz DOES work.
However, I would have to say that NOT all the business plans are fucked up. I've heard of one that seems feasible and workable but I've only had time to check out half the business only. No, I'm not going to tell y'all here what it is as I'm still doing some studies on it.
Also, I'm not against all those business plan. If it works, with logical reasons, sensible facts and a good plan to back it up, why not just give it a try, eh? What's the bad of a bit of side income and meeting new people. hehehe

satria_95 said:
The MLM has been blackened because many OVER DO it. When they over do it, people generally will start to hate it. Look at Lampe Berger. The people there are like fucking freaks. They are like in a cult and I do suspect that it IS some form of a cult. The people who are in that business are somehow, brainwashed. They behave somewhat inhumanely, cheating, psycho-ing, forcing, pestering, etc. their friends and family members to join and such. The amount of money involved is not little. I heard it's by the thousands, all just so that they can hit their target and take home that bit of money which totally isn't worth it because friends and family members will be instilled with hatred, if they did not join the business. Those who have joined, they also will be brainwashed.
And these MLM people, majority of them, DO NOT TELL the truth. When ask how much have they received so far, they can't show solid evidence that they have received good payments. Evidence here means cheques, pay slips, even down to the bank book. If this business DOES WORK and they ARE RECEIVING good enough income already, why be so afraid to show the evidence? It's by far one of THE MOST solid evidence to prove that the biz DOES work.
However, I would have to say that NOT all the business plans are fucked up. I've heard of one that seems feasible and workable but I've only had time to check out half the business only. No, I'm not going to tell y'all here what it is as I'm still doing some studies on it.
Also, I'm not against all those business plan. If it works, with logical reasons, sensible facts and a good plan to back it up, why not just give it a try, eh? What's the bad of a bit of side income and meeting new people. hehehe

woh!!! u r so good to thinking,explain:_:
then why u no join it and do it??

izzit a work hard and get hard is a good way??

i never hear before MLM blaclisted,if tat why EMWAY no closing on here??
izzit ur heart feel angry or cannot done urself so have a negatif thinking already??

come on guys!! somebody tell me the world will be changing,in future network marketing is the fast way system in business,say by BILL GATE

heard that Ten@ga national may increase the electricity charge soon...they said they dont make money..Again...but they will never make money coz they have so many dato to feed..

another good job from the Barang Naik goverment....

whats next? petrol again?

rayracer said:
izzit a work hard and get hard is a good way??

i never hear before MLM blaclisted,if tat why EMWAY no closing on here??
izzit ur heart feel angry or cannot done urself so have a negatif thinking already??

come on guys!! somebody tell me the world will be changing,in future network marketing is the fast way system in business,say by BILL GATE

Uncle Bill not always right..look at their X-box...look at the crashes in the windows.....

There are many different MLM, some small players and some big players....M-way did have good products and they know the limits and not over doing it.They dun pay very high incentive since their product cost is there.And they not encourage ppl to go too aggressive.but some small MLM companies are actually getting some cheapo stuff..repackage it and over stated the benefits of the product then they pay high incentives coz their profit is high but without good products development to support, the life cycle of the company will be short therefore they will encourage their ppl to be very aggressive becoz the top men will just want some quick money.

MLM is not a evil just those ppl over doing it. Its also does not promote good mentality that ppl will think they just relax and can earn money....it can be good for site income but for full time then really must think twice....

by the way many countries banned MLM....in HK M-way also have to go retail with outlets in the town....same goes to China

right!! u say right!! but BILL is still have business,if u all no use windows
then how to open ur CPU?? hahahha...! dun be mind o.k!?
the small company is not famous company,me also scare. the background of company izzit good,the product izzit o.k? all is need to think right?
actually im dun like to selling product,need to used after sell,need to know each product good and bad,very tired and hard!!!! try the simple things is a good things!! but have a good business mind set and right attitude

me also very hate goverment!!
everything all up up and up again the cost!! izzit there no others idea to improved country economic?
but sometime mayb we wrong also,many things need to mega sale,saman dun wan pay,buy something,eat something also need to think kao kao!!!
why? why like tat?? izzit company no cover more salary??

guys, this MLM talk will never end la. no matter how u guys hate it, they will still be here. and its definitely getting bigger.

when a guy kills another person, the person is responsible or the knife is responsible?

definitely the guy is responsible. same goes to MLM. SOME PEOPLE USE THE WRONG WAY, NOT MLM. if its banned they will not be here.

once, our DR. MAHATHIR said the FUTURE market will be MLM.

accept it!

in anything.. there is always an opportunity, depending on how hard and fast u hit it.

MLM has been around for quite a while already... the earlier ones have already made the profit.. now is too many ppl... itz saturated already. So, u gotta work extra mile, more than the pioneer to make the hit.. thatz when many ppl fail...

same for all businesses.. itz always the pioneer that get the big piece.. the subsequent ones gotta fight for the remaining share of the market pie.

so, alittle tip.. anything u do.. itz either u do it in a fast successful big hit...

MLM companies are sprouting up all over the place. In fact insurance companies like Manu Life have a MLM type pay structure. The people who join are getting younger and younger. One wonders what will happen to the industry when the government decides too many have left traditional employment and stopped contributing to the economy.

I used to do insurance for 4 years before leaving and working on my current job. Yes, in a way you can say they try to brainwash you. It's intended to motivate you and make you achieve more than you thought possible. Though I decided it wasn't the industry for me, I can tell you it thought me a whole lot about life and people. I've not learnt as much anywhere as I did with insurance. In the end though, I realised that money really wansn't my priority though I thought it was. I realised that job satisfaction was more important to me which is why I left. I can assure you though that my time there was never a waste. I learnt a lot.