MPPJ parking summons

I somehow feel MPPJ more Fcuked up. Cos i parked in SS15 alot
of times without paying before , also never kena. MPPJ 15mins , first
time there and bang..the fella saman me d...damn tiu one..haha

haha cool...i just got a BLUE letter which is their "peringatan terakhir" lol...these can make great collectibles ya know...trying to collect all the colours...so far i've got...green, yellow and recently the blue one...err do they have red??

acbc said:
RM 10k of summons? Sure or not?

Assuming you get 1 summon per day x 5 working days x 4 weeks x 12 months = RM 6k per year...
if tambah 2 years leh ??? n somemore the saman 100bucks leh...

1 x 100
10 x 1000
100 x 100000

u can ask 1 of the zth member RORYTATE...ask him he got how many saman at damansara perdana....hahahaha

dont give a fcuk laa about MPPJ saman..muahahha...during my college yr...in k.jaya, everyday sure got 1 saman..muahahaa....just ignore laa..my fren even keng wei, he got like nearly 1000++ saman frm MPPJ..(parking fine)...MPPJ even saman u if u park ur car in front of ur house....stupid asshole big time laa MPPJ.....

p/s: saman still can laa, if they clamp ur wheel..then, another story...need to kawtim wif them...terbang duit oohh.....

no nid to pay lah...u still can renew roadtax and renew ur liciense...no prob....i still got 3 outstandsing parking summonses haven pay yet....but anyway...is the least worry....

oh oh i got yellow, pink, blue & green collection of notis peringatan

sometimes, i really scared...

settle it while its cheap le bro..!!
I kena legal with MPPP and i appeal... total up my summon i need to pay 2200++
on that day itself to cancel the legal.. discounted 50% liao, otherwise it's 4k+.

A little regret now.. lost 2k in a glimpse..!! so better pay while it's still cheap.

acbc said:
Take MPPJ summons and pist on them... in front of the officer... see what he will do next...

fulawei.. really brutal n ganazz la acbc..
btw, i just got 1 outstanding summons from MPSJ.
it was 4 years back story...
i think can ignoree..
so many times virus attacked their data base liao.. :)

haha...
by the way.. really stupid man those mppj people..
many people park in front of their house kena.. near the kelana jaya lrt station..
from kelana jaya station you look in front of you .. have 1 row of shops which also linked with lrt bridge one.. behind of it have housing area..
those house which just behind the shoplots.. all kena saman .. if a car outside their house..

and they F... the summons and get help from MP there.. but not sure what happen later coz i didn`t catchup the news there... haha

i thought those mppj f***** also take our roadtax number coz they also look at the roadtax...does that saman affect our roadtax dude?

ahahahaha yohann kene saman!!
i also kene infront of summit ler...mpsj rite..? not mppj...
but then i forgot where i throw dy the saman so how...??

jeSz-iNc said:
ahahahaha yohann kene saman!!
i also kene infront of summit ler...mpsj rite..? not mppj...
but then i forgot where i throw dy the saman so how...??

Just throw it away...

ziranath said:
i thought those mppj f***** also take our roadtax number coz they also look at the roadtax...does that saman affect our roadtax dude?

No. They look at the roadtax for vehicle registration number...

aku_sangap said:
dont give a fcuk laa about MPPJ saman..muahahha...during my college yr...in k.jaya, everyday sure got 1 saman..muahahaa....just ignore laa..my fren even keng wei, he got like nearly 1000++ saman frm MPPJ..(parking fine)...MPPJ even saman u if u park ur car in front of ur house....stupid asshole big time laa MPPJ.....

p/s: saman still can laa, if they clamp ur wheel..then, another story...need to kawtim wif them...terbang duit oohh.....

Hhmm... another idea... find a used wheel clamp... complete with MPPJ emblem and keep inside boot. So, next time... just park anywhere and clamp it. Officers will ignore the vehicle and proceed to the next one.

When done parking, unlock it and go back home...

yohannes...like wat partyjoe sed..at least u can drive with peace of mind.u know ur in the wrong by forgetting to put a parking ticket rite.

deii~! tonite tt in syed ariff...we'll have a small convoy leaving from esso sunway at 10.30pm,if u wanna come,pls be early...thx