Mr-2 Sw20

AK1RA,

No next Friday meaning 1 Sept as this invite went up last week.

Hope that helps.

Soff

Meet up at Shell, TTDI along LDP starting from 930pm: (Next FRI)

1. midship
2. cheowweng
3. mathi
4. Goober (SW20 can come arr?)
5. Soff
6. shmues?
7. Marcus (YEAH! car should be out tomorrow!!!)
8. Ak1R4 (next friday, meaning 8th sept?)
9. Ash

meet up there then convoy to mamak stall, i vote for burger king sri hartamas...
or Mac D/Burger King at TheCurve or Kayu Nasi Kandar at Aman Suria

i see....that makes sense then. any sw20's going? and um.....are any of them for sale? :)

Meet up at Shell, TTDI along LDP starting from 930pm: (Next FRI)

1. midship
2. cheowweng
3. mathi
5. Soff
6. shmues?
9. Ash
10. Derek

amsrsm said:
i see....that makes sense then. any sw20's going? and um.....are any of them for sale? :)

from the list ...more than 4 SW20s will be there.
Mine in car hospital doing heart transplant..hehe
So it wont be there.
But i will come...will try to get my bro and others to come.

Hi Guys,

Was looking at a MR2 which said to have a special engine which available for Hokkaido market which have some kind of power cut when lost traction on snow....What does it means and how does it works???Does it really useful?

FYI, the MR2 i am looking is in HK....because it price is abit higher than market rate so just want to verify the owner didnt tipu me...

Meet up at Shell, TTDI along LDP starting from 930pm: 1st September (confusing) :retarded:

1. midship
2. cheowweng
3. mathi
5. Soff
6. shmues?
9. Ash
10. Derek
11. Cynicks (coming late.. as usual) pls let me know where you heading...

So no one can offer advice?? I am viewing the car on coming saturday.

Links,

I’m not too sure what exactly you are referring to, but it sounds like the MR2 has Traction control. It’s nothing new as many ‘special edition’ high spec.MR2 comes with traction control and leather seats as a standard feature.

The traction control device actually suffocates the car by reducing the air intake, which results in less power on the ground = better traction. Many enthusiasts even consider removing it. Depending on your driving style, it can or may not be useful.

My car does not have such a system.

Enjoy you car hunt

Links, actually don't understand what you mean. Why is the car for Hokkaido? and why is the car suddenly in HK ? I presume you are in Malaysia and looking for a car in HK and viewing it this Sat ?

quote=links]So no one can offer advice?? I am viewing the car on coming saturday.[/quote]

Cant make it this coming Friday. You guys have fun.

Meet up at Shell, TTDI along LDP starting from 930pm: 1st September (confusing) :retarded:

1. midship
2. cheowweng
3. mathi
5. Soff
6. shmues?
9. Ash
10. Derek

MRMIC2 said:
Anyone interested? :

20)Phoenix Power Rear Bumpers - 5 pcs

more to be added - out of memory error...hehe

All parts for MR2 SW20.

Please PM me for price or to view items. :)
Clearing store room...hehe.

If anybody is wondering how's the rear bumpers looks like its like this. MRMIC! Please hold on 1 pc for me, and the Bomex side skirts.