Mr Siau Boon Po

Payong

Helo everyone,
sure u all heard of that guy. I guess the entire future is gone for him lor. wana bribe oso susah coz it's already out in the national television.
Now days i see so many ppl list out the plate number of a suspected road menace. Actually hor,, sometimes i oso like tat 1, drive crazy if alwiz traffic jam. I hope my car plate number won't appear in the forum. better apology first..sorry guys in advance..ahahaha...
So, hopefully all of you alwiz cool down the temper la. don't drive so fast and think rationally la..One small mistake can be a big headlines in tomorrows newspaper. Even that guy use steering lock to whack ppl oso cannot escape. Car damage can be repaired but one small mistake will haunts the rest of your life.
RIP Mr. Lau.
Happy Driving PPl. ALwiz drive with a big smile and listen to REDfm. it's cool...ahahaha....
cheers!!

If he doesn't get a mandatory life sentence, it would be a crime.

could it be charge under 'membunuh tanpa niat' ?.. max is only jail for life ..

We can pity at him, because might be his anger, or drunk or not under his midn control or wat.. but as a human being we suppose have to realise because .. a single step without thinking would end-up like this ! .. so beware out there all dont simply take out car steering lock or car jack and show to ppls .. put ourselves as that guy Siau Boon Po .. you want end-up like that?

Another thing i would like tell is, normally at all roadblocks i ever caught those idiots only check cheap cars like wira, kancil, saga, sunny, etc. etc. for dangerous weapons carried out in car. But they never checked in a Mercedes Benz, BMW or other continental cars. Now this stupid buggers realised, sure kena kau-kau from their superior officers .. PADAN MUKA!.

If his lawyer can prove it was manslaughter rather than murder, he can get away with a meager few years jail time.

More and more bad driver on the road nowadays (who makes you piss off and mad)

Drive with patience and clear cool mind.

Originally posted by sakuraguy+Mar 9 2005, 18:28 -->
QUOTE (sakuraguy @ Mar 9 2005, 18:28 )
--QuoteBegin-thteh86
@Mar 9 2005, 18:21
who is that?

wah! never read paper meh?... at least u can go to www.thestar.com.my or www.utusan.com.my for rough check everyday for hot news for the day .... even i go thru every .. including www.snuffx.com and www.ogrish.com ;)

cheers! [/b][/quote]
a hahahaa....

Anyway,served him damn right!!!...The only thing is hiS
a business man?!? :blink: What The F*@# is he thingking?..
HiS courier & jOb just ended simple..

Road rage is noT a goOd way to solved a problem!ActinG
like a mean foOl and hitting people with an object is not
a pretty goOd idea as well....it's an offence dammiT!!!

Everyone should be accountable for his/her action and for this Siau guy.......server's him right!

he take one life and he will pay with his life. serve him right! if he not sentence to death then the corruption really happen

Originally posted by gibod_78@Mar 9 2005, 18:43
er.. whats the difference between manslaughter and murder?..
Explanation ...

Murder is both a legal and a moral term, that are not always coincident. It may be legal to kill, but still murder in the moral sense. Opponents of the death penalty argue that it is simply murder by the state. Opponents of abortion argue that it is legalized murder. Opponents of the Food and Drug Administration argue that while delaying access to potentially life saving medicines is legal it is still murder. Proponents of limited government argue that moral murder is never legal murder unless and until the government meets the limits and standards required of it, such as due process, proof beyond a reasonable doubt, trial by jury, appellate review, etc.

In the legal sense, Murder is the crime of causing the death of another human being, without lawful excuse, and with intent to kill them, or with intent to cause them grievous bodily harm. When an illegal death is not caused intentionally, but is caused by recklessness (not in Australia) or negligence (or there is some defense, such as insanity or diminished capacity), the crime committed may be referred to as manslaughter or criminally negligent homicide, which is considered to be less serious than murder. In the United States, manslaughter is often broken into two categories: involuntary manslaughter and voluntary manslaughter.

A difficult issue in defining murder is what counts as causing death. It is impossible to give a precise definition of this, but some legal principles have been developed to help. For example, many common law jurisdictions abide by the year and a day rule, which provides that one is to be held responsible for a person's death only if they die within a year and a day of the act. Thus, if you seriously injured someone, and they died from their injuries within a year and a day, you would be guilty of murder; but you would not be guilty if they died from their injuries after a year and a day had passed.

It is not legal murder to kill someone with lawful excuse; lawful excuses include killing enemy combatants in time of war (but not after they have surrendered), killing a person who poses an immediate threat to the lives of oneself or others (i.e., in self-defense), executing a person in accordance with a sentence of death (in those jurisdictions which use capital punishment), and, in some countries, abortion under defined circumstances.

- Interational Source

yeah...but the waja(killed victim) also needs some teaching..if someone flash u,u should give way ma...y so stubborn...n self centred...but a kill is a crime

just drive safely, kill kill no good wan lah :) serves him right.. this is no lessons for him if he's sentence to death anymore :) faith hehe

He should be charged for murder and be locked away for as long as possible. He took a life. He should pay for it with his.

what i read in the newspaper is that he is charged with 2 crime. one is kill ppl and another is weapon..but if kill ppl, the punishment is sentenced to death...so, hopefully, this case will have a final verdict rather than just fade away..
u know la..money can solve everything ma..

Originally posted by gibod_78@Mar 9 2005, 18:18
could it be charge under 'membunuh tanpa niat' ?.. max is only jail for life ..
tanpa niat??took parang to slash him...tanpa niat?