mudguard for evo 6.5

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 9
  • Views 2K
Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

anybody know where to purchase this items??...

evo 6 ones can fit ah?? my one koyak edi...so not nice ler leave it like that

i think it was same for evo 4 5 6

N satu got,if not mistaken selling at rm500 :omg_smile:

cheapskate like me use wira one potong and sambung to fix to my car.haha

evo4 mudguard are difference from evo56 coz wide body..

oopss,im trying refer to 5 6 and 6.5 since all using the same fender

zoo, is selling for rm500 a piece in N-one and got to buy both side la as a pair. They dun sell one side only.

and yes, it's the same for e5,6 and 6.5.

Can easily DIY la if want to save..hehe. Get some thick rubber and get those bodykits shop DIY lor...remember to punch hole nicely to let air go through otherwise it will fly off the moment u go beyond 100.

Is RM500 1 pcs of RM500 1 pair??

I tot is RM500/pair?

wah 500 a peice?? thats mad...i tot a pair

oh...if evo 6 and 6.5 the same thing than it shouldnt be that hard to find...halfcut shop oso maybe got...

lan evo....can meh wira ones be moddified to fit our car??

how do u do it?? got pic ah??

zoo:u try to ask kelvin,he told me he did the same thing.haha.dun have pics now.will try to get later

oit...show pic i want to see kelvin...i wonder if wira one fit nicely i buy that one only...hahaha