muscle car spotted

kelvio

this morning i spotted a pontiac trans am in puchong after the hicom to puchong toll,the car has johor plate
i heard the sound,and the car looks it gives me goose bumps all over my body:confused_smile:

this is the original photo taken its blur cos handphone camera and manage to take the rear end of the car:X-:
pontiac.jpg

this is the front look but this 1 i take from the net :X-:
16d099eb0.jpg

im wondering how they manage to take this car in malaysia:Not_Impressed:

every 1 pls post here if u saw any continental muscle car:_:

actually there's one here near my area..just opposite my house.hehe looks like a batman car.

the car that i saw its left handed
theres many version of firebirs trans am
i saw this 1 is 1970's hitman trans am

the night riders 1 is 1980's version and last time i saw 1 in g-mart for auction ony rm8k but condition poor lor

wooooo..........
it's so nice.....but can you stand the roar of the engine or not......
kekekeke

hmm.. i assume muscle cars most likely have an extremely high fuel consumption. am i wrong?

spotted a red Trans Am...RED colour...around glenmarie...
nice car...dual muffler...

Even of the engine is V8 4.0, how to save fuel? Some more all the 80's engines feature carburators. Not fuel injected. Only the latest V8 engines are fuel injected. On exception of European V8s.

If you can read all the muscle car mags, most are rebuilt still with carburetors. But the ignition is modern replacement type.:shades_smile:

Yeah the Knight Rider car is a Pontiac Firebird. But even that the firebird did have a different nose. I vaguely remember some guy owns a black 1980's Corvette in PJ.

chinozie, u beat me to it...
there's a red trans am, running loose around glenmarie.. well taken care, heard him floor it at the traffic light. purr like a kitten then... GGGRRRROOOWWWL!

Holy shit! Now that's hot!

I can imagine the rumble and the roar from those huge, uselessly inefficient V8s already.

K-takuya,

that goes withou saying. not to mention the computer voice of KITT. My fav on the show wasn't the car, but the gerl that fix the car, Bonnie...hehehehe

with the power of bolehland we have seen yet another muscle car on the road .

earlier it was the red mustang with white stripes spotted in penang i belive .

awesome stuff , nice spot //

theres a simulation software like KITT voice (free to download), actualy u can talk to it on ur PC, quite basic words only :) and it will reply !

such an old show and yet u still remember the names of the cast..........
man....ur good!

david hasslehoff in his earlier hero-role days . which reminds me of baywatch which he shown his genius directing skills in .

in one of the specials he said the slow-mo is due to lack of funding / material of the show during its earlier days which eventually saved the show and become famous because of it //

Z06 is an absolute beast. Supercar killer for half the price. Although its leafspring suspension makes driving through uneven roads a very uncomfortable experience. And its LHD. But I'd still kill to have one.