My rsm is crazy....

fable_faiz

guys.. er.. how to explain...
well i did a couple of runs on my car and when i came to a stop
and checked the max rev... its 11K... :ph34r: its wayyyy impossible for a kelisa right? :blink:
someone pls explain

your kelisa is using takumi's engine aaa? :lol:

super power maa.... vtec also tepi sikit ohhh

ahahahha
no lah.
it must be a wiring fault rite?
just wanna double check
there's no way for a 3 cylinder engine to reach 11k man
ahahhahaa

shiet.. my msn canot connect.. n now the signature got prob.. babi betul!

i go sleep la.. chow!

Originally posted by fable_faiz@Feb 7 2005, 00:51
guys.. er.. how to explain...
well i did a couple of runs on my car and when i came to a stop
and checked the max rev... its 11K... :ph34r: its wayyyy impossible for a kelisa right? :blink:
someone pls explain
:D

malaysia boleh

well i think rsm can't use on daihatsu n perodua engine...coz i dun think rsm support 3 cyclinder... my fren kancil also like that

wah... 11k??

are u sure ur rsm spoiled?

haha... but your monster should be able to reached 11k ma.. :D

its like tat one lah.......happens to me too....10984 rpm on my mivec using rsm too....n no, my engine has no internal mods or watsoever....asked my mech he say its normal...sometimes ur rpm signal does goes siao....

did you set your rsm correctly ? (the cylinder, etc ... )

MaxRPM.jpg

My one more higher then you... :lol:

Suddenly stop engine(clutch control no good with start) maybe can do that...

like this comfirm rms prob la since u two occur the same prob <_<

i have have same problem, but i can say that 100% not RSM, why? because previously i used on my siemen 1.3 no prob, after upgrade to mivec stock then this problem come, at 1st i tot rsm or my car got problem, then plug it into my friend car, after 1 month test, his car no problem.

hehe.. i guess many of us got the same problem...

my fren's too.. RSM goes 11k plus.. its a mivec ... crazy or what...

erm.. how to reset back the previous record ar?

ehehhee
thank god im not the only one
reset - press up - right - rst - enter
i think la.. have to check first
forgot la

no worry la friend, because other than RSM max record, everything work damn fine.