Naruto Dl Website

GSR5559

Guys lastime i used to dl naruto one shot as in click once and they will dl 10 episodes means if i wana dl 100 episodes i only click 10 times. as for now i need to click one-by-one to dl which is veri slow. so if anyone of u out ther can help me wher to dl naruto as in click once can dl one whole package 10 episodes den i will be glad to hear wher is dat link. the link dat i used to dl has been licenced so cant dl anymore.
pls paste the link here..tq

halo....i used to dl naruto too...
i have a link that can dl naruto one shot...but not 10 episodes but one shot 25 episodes...
can ahh???

heres the link:
http://torrentspy.com/directory.asp?mode=sub&id=253

yo bro, thankz for ur info , appreciate it veri much.
btw yeah it is sumthin like dat, jus click once and we can dl one shot all the episodes. i think right now they dun have cus now they r waiting for the following episodes, those old episodes they might have cus need to chase up wif the new one, so make it one shot and faster..my 2 cents
btw thankz again for the link.
anwyay the link u pasted do i need this azeurus thingy to dl or directly can dl it? as in sumthin like bittorent isit?
and another question, is this link under licensed yet? i can dl right away right?

this link i paste....it require bittorent...
this link is not under licensed yet....cos...as far as i dl movie or anime from this site...it hasn't show any sign of the link is licensed yet...

http://yhbt.mine.nu/t/

nob, they dun care abt license........go download fast!

wahlau, thankz bro for all ur help.. btw i tried dling in one of the website, no seeding at all = cant dl at all..duno why oso..sum other movies oso finish dl oredi loe

wei nottifella, not dling naruto anymore loe.. not for me to watch oso, me initial fans only. but damn those japs and damn msia oso so slow in production..damn damn damn..every 2 months only can watch..potong steam