kev tek tek..
i pass the game to u la..
i finished the game (demo to be exact) in less than half an hour la..
a bit potong stim to be honest..
basically it's the same stuff again..
wat's different is tat u got a crew this time..
much like juiced if u've played it..
the only difference is tat ur crew instead of running for you like b spec in gt4..
ur crew's main purpose is to 'help' u win the race..
there's 3 type of race, circuit, drift and canyon..
when i first started out in the 1st circuit race, i find the AI pretty fast..
i was always at the end of the pack..
then i pressed the triangle button, my teammate made the rival crash!
then i just pass thru em..
guess EA wanted to stretch this function of the game..
the drift is nuttin to shout about..
but the canyon is race is.. erm.. by far the most entertaining one..
it's like sudden death ala initial d..
u start out chasing and then on the second round u'd be chased..
the nearer u're to the rival, u earn more points..
u'll win if u can overtake him and stay in front for more than 10 seconds..
when u're being chased, the points u earned in round one will be deducted when ur rival come close..
same rules just tat it applies the other way round..
if u fall down the cliff then u lose but there's always the restart button.. hahaha..
somehow i feel lik im the lam chu kok of tokyo drift in the end of the movie..
racing down the hills.. =p
and for all the buaya..the demo doesnt show much of the model.. just one picture where the game reminds u.. it's a game dont try this at home bla bla bla..
the model doesnt even move! -.-"
overall,
okie aje la..
graphic pun macam tu juga..
maybe ada improve but i definitely didnt notice..