Need For Speed: Carbon - Trailer... "Second Trailer Coming"

Game Platform.. Xbox 360、PS3、Wii、PC、PS2、Xbox、GC、NDS、GBA、PSP

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060623151740_70957.jpg

Coming This Nov....

http://news.mydrivers.com/newsothers/VIDEO/NFS_Carbon_Trailer.zip

Click Here Download Second Trailer

Last edited by a moderator:
i though d video going to be fucking cool 1... but seem nothing much only le

haha.. bro... first trailer la... just let u know wat time this game launch onli... if got latest trailer... i will post it asap...

but it dint say when will launch le.. only say coming this FALL...
apa meaning tu???

oh... soli.. this year November....

show u some game capture picture...

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060624183154_26443.jpg

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060624183200_21277.jpg

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060624183207_56210.jpg

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060624183214_62574.jpg

ooo... icic... thanks for d pic..
damn, dunno my ps2 can play or not.. nowadays play new games also hard to load... i think my ps2 is time to say goodbye liaw... since cant support new games... when i play back old games.. loading all nice nice... when play new games.. sometimes cannot load!! DAMN

haha... tat's y PS3, XBOX360 come out.....

but i have long time not use PS2 play game liao...

currently use PC playing.... i think Nvidia 6600 level can tahan "Carbon" liao...

foreign PC game magazine scan picture for nfs: carbon... introduction...

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/e18d20c5-38bf-4e89-aed5-317546bde26a.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/72a48be4-bb42-4755-8679-6124b1637239.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/fced9009-6253-4166-b4c4-14a854acb7d4.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/10931cf4-fda0-4dc8-b6ba-7b36581d1be8.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/2bdd2f66-8e9b-4ebd-92e1-8344a1bc63f5.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/a87187c2-00a1-40d4-9a04-89bd25081320.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/df021542-fd14-45ca-9325-7c4a34d748af.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/df0e4e30-66a3-4af3-a82f-f268abb745f1.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/c65c61bc-da42-4c1e-9cb5-285d92d4d286.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/6/21/b3f46b8a-0cad-48ca-b3eb-20c993e4e343.jpg

eh..seems very nice leh...waiting this game out..heehehe....but why put carbon leh?carbon fibre huh?

wulalal.. chun chun...
yala why carbon ar??????
what is it gotta do with it?

y carbon? i dont know also.... maybe when u get full car carbon... Emmanuelle Vaugier become your gf.... :shades_smile:

nfs - carbon.. model.... Emmanuelle Vaugier

Emmanuelle_Vaugier_Biography_4.jpg

!!!!!!!!!!!!!
god damn... GF ar... omg... last time most wanted just a gurl who help u only...
now got gf summroe... good !!!! muahahah

"Need for Speed Carbon delivers the next generation of adrenaline-filled street racing and will challenge players to face the ultimate test of driving skill on treacherous canyon roads.

What starts in the city is settled in the canyons as Need for Speed Carbon immerses you into the world's most dangerous and adrenaline-filled form of street racing. You and your crew must race in an all-out war for the city, risking everything to take over your rivals' neighbourhoods one block at a time. As the police turn up the heat, the battle ultimately shifts to Carbon Canyon, where territories and reputations can be lost on every perilous curve. Need for Speed Carbon delivers the next generation of customization giving you the power to design and tweak your crew's cars in every way using the ground-breaking new Autosculpt technology. Represent your car class, your crew, and your turf in Need for Speed Carbon, the next revolution in racing games."

Source from www.3dgamers.com

hopefully d police challange wont be that hard like last time liaw... damn
most wanted almost got me kill man... d bounty challange damn hard le...
i still remember dunno need to ram how many police car... then only success... that challange i dunno play how many times baru success!!!

rupanya she is d girl who act in saw 2.. now wonder why so familier...ahhaa

tylaxng said:
"Need for Speed Carbon delivers the next generation of adrenaline-filled street racing and will challenge players to face the ultimate test of driving skill on treacherous canyon roads.

What starts in the city is settled in the canyons as Need for Speed Carbon immerses you into the world's most dangerous and adrenaline-filled form of street racing. You and your crew must race in an all-out war for the city, risking everything to take over your rivals' neighbourhoods one block at a time. As the police turn up the heat, the battle ultimately shifts to Carbon Canyon, where territories and reputations can be lost on every perilous curve. Need for Speed Carbon delivers the next generation of customization giving you the power to design and tweak your crew's cars in every way using the ground-breaking new Autosculpt technology. Represent your car class, your crew, and your turf in Need for Speed Carbon, the next revolution in racing games."

Source from www.3dgamers.com

wou.this one just like gang war n conquering territories in san andreas.

More pic....

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/5cd200c4-57bf-47b9-95a3-2149bebf4fa44501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/eda9040d-1b3a-4e6a-b210-7b724206e8134501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/ad17e330-1d48-4f52-b837-a483214afecd4501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/5cc29354-7e5c-46a5-a209-c971e801f74f4501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/8754a77a-4d0f-49b5-a759-3b8d31f3ce2b4501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/9b4ddf18-96aa-4244-83ba-6b4a7906086e4501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/155336f1-5a7c-4f5a-a950-d22779a74cc14501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/d95d5b55-5f1f-4f9b-bec7-03852de1bf664501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/6cc5f4c6-d5ba-46c2-92c9-d3b420bfde9d4501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/96680474-843a-4b1d-a1e5-44cb34deb3874501200.jpg

http://www.hardspell.com/pic/2006/7/5/9b0d6a09-f3e5-4c76-9341-aeee446c37ca4501200.jpg

Carbon Racing Mode: Circuit, Sprint, Speedtrap, Canyon Duel, Canyon Race, Drift, Canyon Drift, Time Trial...

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060710063323_44908.jpg

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060710063328_22232.jpg

http://news.mydrivers.com/pages/images/20060710063331_28297.jpg

Looks like Initial D type of game.....or something like Tokyo Drift where u get the Mustang drifting with the 350......