Need some Help , Advise and Suggestion

Wanna ask u guys' opinion, the white DC5 suitable bronze colour rims or metal gun?? give some idea..

you are the one that going to look at your rims everyday so ultimately the choice is yours to make. but if u ask me i'll go for the metal gun paint.

---------- Post added at 09:37 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:34 PM ----------

okie. thanks for ur suggestion..

do i need to do appointment b4 i go?

cause i'm quite pack my time , i will be staying at kl for 2days only.. i need to done all things in 1day. =.=''

no need for an appointment. but try to come early to avoid crowd. maybe 10ish in the morning.

i also prefer the metal gun. but i just scare it will become weird so i just ask the opinion from u guys..

hmm 10 somthing a.. ok.. thanks for ur remind.. :D

i also prefer the metal gun. but i just scare it will become weird so i just ask the opinion from u guys..

hmm 10 somthing a.. ok.. thanks for ur remind.. :D

perhaps with a green/orange/red rim :adore::adore:

what bout yellow then?? Muahaha ! It could be awesome if u own a green/orange/red/ yellow rims on ur dc5 :D

why not rainbow coloured rims?

even nicer, more attention , guaranteed to have alot of pondan's giving you their phone number :rofl:

http://img35.imageshack.us/img35/9726/18092009256u.jpg

just got my ride today.. :D

hey yaw better remove ur plate number...u know just for precaution.

anyway welcome to the DC5R community IN mALAYSIA. but if you have the intention to officially join the club there are certain rules you have to observe. the rules are as follows;

i. you have to please prasath by saying his DC5R is the fastest of them all
ii. you have to acknowledge that mr slick is the most hensem of them all
iii. you have to agree that mr vagabond possesses the most ganaz gt wing ever
iv. you have to tapau minivan k24 EP3
v. you have to open table on ur first TT

fulfill ABOVE requirements you are accepted no question ask.

ha ha just kidding mate!!! enjoy ur DC5R!

Nice ride. Congrats on the purchase:burnout:

---------- Post added at 09:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:41 PM ----------

Ayo bro subcon sempat lagi mencelah di kala mau raya. Hahaha
But seriously dude, do remove your plate number when posting ur pics.
Not a good time these days.

Nice ride. Congrats on the purchase:burnout:

---------- Post added at 09:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:41 PM ----------

Ayo bro subcon sempat lagi mencelah di kala mau raya. Hahaha
But seriously dude, do remove your plate number when posting ur pics.
Not a good time these days.

ha ha tengah syahdu nak raya ni!!! ha ha

not flying this raya?

farhan, later prasath mengamuk......... hahahahha.

congrats yaw90!

Congratulations bro!

welcome to our dysfunctional family!!!! :biggrin: