Need some Help , Advise and Suggestion

plate number removed. Those who quote it can pls edit? thanks...

Haha.. thanks guys.. Happy to be one of the member here. And very enjoy my ride. It's fast :D

another NFL DC5 in da hood....... congratulations yaw and welcum to da clan! indeed what subcon said earlier was true. he also forgot to add - minimum convoy speed is 180kmh. hehehe......lets have another TT after this shall we... ive been hibernating too long oredi........................

Hi Yaw,

Did you get yours from Naza Kg Baru...the one with roll cage, etc? That car had some ass kicking mods on it...

yea i get it from naza kampung baru. Yeap the car had some ass kickng mods on it. haha.. stil not yet suit myself to drive it yet.. >.<

WTF ???

the car has a roll cage in it???

cool!!! even if you dont want the roll cage, you can sell it off for a pretty good price :love:

wa..got roll case ah....!

u have to wear safety healmet..! later traffic polis saman u..bcos no wear healmet..hahha

hello guys...im a newbie here and still waiting for my car to arrived. Hence, hope that i can get few tips from you guys regarding dc5r.

yaw90,
I can't imagine what others mod in ur car! good buy!

jaymie,
You will get alots of "tips" when you join the TT! wellcome!

haha...just dc5...only ah....per person i think 1k or 2k....la....bro....

Hi Yaw,

I did check out the car too but the price was a bit on the high side for me.. I know the owner from Japan also provided the original parts which has been replaced with aftermarket ones...Did you manage to get your hands on those?

Slotted disc, roll cage....damn, it must have been a fast track car...

haha not k24 la.. >.<

Huh reallly can get back the original parts? I not sure bout that cause i get this car from Naza.. >.< maybe i can try to ask them see.. If can then good. I not suitable to drive such fast car. The cluth is too heavy and the stearing is hard to control. Plus the car is very bumpy.. >.<

haha not k24 la.. >.<

Huh reallly can get back the original parts? I not sure bout that cause i get this car from Naza.. >.< maybe i can try to ask them see.. If can then good. I not suitable to drive such fast car. The cluth is too heavy and the stearing is hard to control. Plus the car is very bumpy.. >.quote]

haha....siok le.....this is DC% mah...u check the shock got ajusle soft /hard.not...if got u can ajust it to soft....n the clucth after u drive couple a month your leg got muscle oledi..no problem.liow..haha............:burnout:

yaw90, sell to me la the suspension. hehe i give you the stock dc5 suspension..

i will think bout it. if i want to sell i will tell u..

---------- Post added at 05:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:58 PM ----------

http://img21.imageshack.us/img21/5260/18092009256.jpg

can any 1 tell me what's the size for that bulb??