Need some Help , Advise and Suggestion

okie jaymie.. wait i check out it's what brand first.

Anyone could help me ?? Please tell me what's the size of that bulb..

no prob yaw90..

By the way...what is your best lap time in sepang sepang via yours truly dc5r?

anybody?

no prob yaw90..

By the way...what is your best lap time in sepang sepang via yours truly dc5r?

anybody?

Managed to clock 2:44 on my last track day.
Can be much faster with a better driver.
Ask some of the track sifus here their lap times.

2.44 on non slick tyre is good.. maybe can it can be the bench mark on next track day. What about others?

This feeling of waiting is tormenting me...next month.

---------- Post added at 01:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:13 PM ----------

By the way guys...what do you guys meant by TT session?

---------- Post added at 01:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:14 PM ----------

such a newbie..sorry

2.44 on non slick tyre is good.. maybe can it can be the bench mark on next track day. What about others?

This feeling of waiting is tormenting me...next month.

---------- Post added at 01:14 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:13 PM ----------

By the way guys...what do you guys meant by TT session?

---------- Post added at 01:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:14 PM ----------

such a newbie..sorry

TT is an acronym for Teh Tarik.
Basically it's just a yum cha session la, at our favourite mamak.

so far slick clocked the best time among us (his competitor is prasath, but no official timing haha). just watch his videos n u can tell he has a natural born talent of ripping sepang corners with a water bottle inside the car.. hahaahahahaha

i only managed to do like wat........a slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww 2:51. tiuuuu........

Low beam headlamp
Part number = H1-55W

High beam headlamp
Part number = H1-55W

Foglight
part number = H11

Parking light
Part number = 2827
(194 aka: wedge bulb will also fit)

Front turn signal
Part number = 7440

Rear turn signal
Part number = 7440

Tail light
Part number = 7443

Stop light
Part number = 7443

High mount stop light
Part number = 7440

License plate
Part number = 168

Back up light
Part number = 7440

Front sidemarker
Part number = 2827

Rear sidemarker
Part number = 168

Map light
Part number = DE3022

Dome light
Part number = DE3022

Trunk/Cargo area
Part number = 168

for 2005 model

Low Beam headlamp
H1-55W
H1ST Silverstar High Performance Lighting: The Whiter and Brighter Halogen
H1XV XtraVision Halogen - The Brighter Light

High Beam headlamp
9005SU Silverstar ULTRA for Ultra Night Vision - The Whitest and Brightest Halogen
9005ST Silverstar High Performance Lighting: The Whiter and Brighter Halogen
9005XV XtraVision Halogen - The Brighter Light
9005CB Cool Blue Halogen - The Whiter Light

My current absorber was Ohlins Gas Absorber. Anyone know this brand??

wow..this is a very high end shock....n expensive if u buy a new one..good...

so far slick clocked the best time among us (his competitor is prasath, but no official timing haha). just watch his videos n u can tell he has a natural born talent of ripping sepang corners with a water bottle inside the car.. hahaahahahaha

i only managed to do like wat........a slowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww 2:51. tiuuuu........

2:51 with 100kg fat ass on passenger seat....:biggrin::thefinger::thefinger::biggrin:

Wah...ohlin is good...

So slick is the fastest... 2.44. It will be the benchmark.

Yaw90... You should embrace that ohlin with a lot of track day. Maybe u can beat slick.hehe

---------- Post added at 12:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:01 PM ----------

Yaw... U bought from naza right? How long does it take for you to get your car delivered?

Mine now is one month and they ask me to wait until next monthg 15 or 20th. Crazy la...

---------- Post added at 12:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:05 PM ----------

Total is gonna be nearly 2 month of waiting

i skillless.. cannot go for track. haha..

u get urs from naza too? my uncle know the manager so i always ''blow'' them.. i get my car in 1 month.

what colour u get from naza? as i see last time all white was sold.. left blue and silver.. >.<

Wow silver.. Why don't u take the blue 1?? Silver 1 i view the car b4. Nice condition.. But just the colour not so sporty. How much does naza give u???

Because of the condition.its stock standard but need to repaint it back to white.naza gave me rm150k

wow u wanna repaint it? >.< but the car condition very nice la.. i wonder y they told me last time 160k for it.. >.<

Just now i went out b4 raining. After a while raining heavily.. This was the first time i drive my DC5 on the wet road. And when i pass thru the road that full with water.. my car will vibrate all and very loud of the ''krak.. ~'' sound..

Any sifu here could tell me what's the problem? That time i was driving very slow only..