Need some Help , Advise and Suggestion

Ok thanks bro for ur infomation.

I need to change my tires as they are botak now.

Which brand should i go for and which shop could offer cheaper price??

I need to change my tires as they are botak now.

Which brand should i go for and which shop could offer cheaper price??

A lot of choice in terms of performance tyres nowadays... ones that are value for money are probaly the Eagle Sports RS, Hankook RS2 and Federal 595RS...

Lightning bro... that day at prof misri's open house u were refering to the Federal 595RS kan?? What price and where did u mention hari tu huh??

bro i cant exactly recall which shop sells the federal 595 RSR, but i think u can get from kevin at hankook sri rampai. he drives dc5 too. price should be lesser than 450/piece

here's a good review on the 595 RSR

Pocong GTI: RSR it is!

Ok thanks bro.. yeah, i read the same review when contemplating on these tyres...
when the time comes, i'll probaly contact u to get info on kevin hankook sri rampai ni...

I know a couple of people using the Federal 595's ............... quite good feedback , good for tracking as well, apparently.

thanks for the info.. 2morrow i will go and change tire then rush to kl.

any bro in kl organising a tt??

Lol.. how come u go naza there? go collect ur car? my car having some problem so got to send back to naza now.. =.='' haaih..

Wow.. grats :D haha.. yea just get my bonnet then send it back to naza. So how is ur car? Satisfy??

the car is ok. I changed the gear oil and engine oil after i got the car.

Anyone knows what sparkplug type/brand/spec that is good for k20.

A sparkplug is a sparkplug.

it's function is just to create a spark.

NGK , Denso , OWS, etc ..... it's about the same.

haha ic.. what brand of oil u using? i also just changed mine with Torco..

any1 can suggest where the best place to go for allignment?? my car was very not stable. haih..
prefer sunway area a..

Today i went to JC Racing dyno my car. But too bad.. I'm dissapointed with them. After they dyno just pass me the dyno chart and bla.. Never explain to me. Haih..

But wonder i just got 183whp and 18.03 torque :(

Today i went to JC Racing dyno my car. But too bad.. I'm dissapointed with them. After they dyno just pass me the dyno chart and bla.. Never explain to me. Haih..

scan the dyno chart and post it here. plenty of sifus here that can explain it to you.

Yeah i too wana learn a thing or two.
i Dun fully understand the charts. Hehe

haha.....sifu sub con is here...he will tell u what u wanna noe, yaw....william here...hjhee

Haih... u don't hear anything good coming out of JC racing these days...