Need some Help , Advise and Suggestion

i remember last time when the boss tuned & dyno my hondata like hell...my engine pinking all the time.

As i can see from my engine bay , there's a Mugen Airbox, Fuel rail , and i recently added some Sun Auto and GuangDao VS...

fuel rail, guangdao...??i dont think they even give u hp increases.. :p
ok la if air filter mod/exhaust 183whp.. normal what...stock ecu rite?

I'm writing here not to give advice but this is a fact.
What would u guys feel if u were sitting down at a shop admiring ur ride,
and then suddenly a dc5 stopped by and the driver came out, u found out dat its a sweet girl driving the same ride as u?
I almost burst into tears admiring her cuteness. What a chick, i salute u

and then suddenly a dc5 stopped by and the driver came out, u found out dat its a sweet girl driving the same ride as u?

thats my gf la. she will join tt soon..:thefinger:

Damn u abg kilat. But how come she's driving a champion white car.
I'll remember her plate num for the rest of my life. Wakakaka

i was told that my ecu was changed b4 but not sure what's it. Never check it .. >.<

Weh jom lunch today(out of topic question)
012-2932078 - fazli
preferably shah alam/subang

dont tell me u just watch and didnt approach her???

come on man... if i were u... hmmmmm...

p/s: we chit chat later la ye fazli... miahahahahahahahahahhaha...

She is in the forum.
Penang chic.
Her name is timmy, forum nickname vagabond.
Slut.

hahaha say hi to her for me:thefinger:

i tot u went to SG brade snoop. ke dah balik:driver:

Admiring her cuteness? You aspect us to believe that? :thefinger:. Few months back, when i was in JC, me too bumped into a cute gal driving DC5. She was asking about the spring rates and SIC. It was a black car. :biggrin:

believe me la bro. m juz a small kid with small horses:driver:
she drove a champion white nfl.

WTF?

there are 2 CUTE FEMALE DC5 drivers ?????

how cum i haven't met any of them ???? :thefinger:

probably bcoz 1 of them is driving a black dc5(confirmed by prasath) and living up north(supported fact by slick):thefinger:

the other 1 driving white and living down south..hahahaha

probably bcoz 1 of them is driving a black dc5(confirmed by prasath) and living up north(supported fact by slick):thefinger:

the other 1 driving white and living down south..hahahaha

I'm living up NORTH!!!! :biggrin:

i know most of the DC5's in northern area ......

ipoh, parit buntar, kulim, alor setar, bukit mertajam, penang, etc !!

how cum i still havent seen this chick driver??? :biggrin:

guys,

serious shit stop talking in the net and meet face to face larrrrrr!!!

so bila?? esok malam? i suggest TGI Friday wangsa walk