Originally posted by SA6YEuro+Dec 28 2004, 13:57 -->
QUOTE (SA6YEuro @ Dec 28 2004, 13:57 ) --QuoteBegin-little_monster
@Dec 27 2004, 23:57
actually i think the potenza G3 its slightly more expensive then the ADO7 ...
;)
actually AD07 still very expensive than G3.... G3 onli $19+ for 195/50/15.... ES100 oso around there..... me thinks about $10 more than G3...... [/b][/quote] Yo bro.....the price I got for the G3 is slightly higher than you quoted at Pandan you know where. He gave me at RM210/pcs whereas my ES100s were like u said at RM195/pcs. So, you got your car back already or not? |
what i meant was, is it for 195/15/55? or 195/15/55Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 3 2005, 17:08
wat 55??
hahaha..... fyi me oso.... not interested in marjerin oso..... married oredi in fact....heheheOriginally posted by Xenix@Jan 4 2005, 12:17
free lunch? hehehehe
FYI I am a guy. I am not interested in Planta. ehehehehe
Just joking dont get mad.
Meeting up is a no problem. Looking forward to meet up with you guys too.
Just let me know in advance to check it i got any appoinment or not.
Y kawan?? u interested in the kahwin process??? sori fren, i straight 1....... dun do same sex marriages..... :lol: :lol:Originally posted by blacksolbill@Jan 5 2005, 17:48
Married? Khawin tak nikah I believe.....how come I dunno 1?