• BS Potenza G3

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yokohama ES100

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
Bridgestone G3....its in a diff category with ES100

if ES100 i would take to compare with RE711....its in the same price range

looks like the majority has spoke!! hehehe

thanx a lot guys...... u made a choice which i doubted in the 1st place but thanx to u guys.... i m more assured of my decision..... 10Q 10Q 10Q 10Q 10Q 10Q 10Q 10Q :lol: :lol: ;)

Originally posted by SA6YEuro+Dec 28 2004, 13:57 -->
QUOTE (SA6YEuro @ Dec 28 2004, 13:57 )
--QuoteBegin-little_monster
@Dec 27 2004, 23:57
actually i think the potenza G3 its slightly more expensive then the ADO7 ...
;)

actually AD07 still very expensive than G3.... G3 onli $19+ for 195/50/15.... ES100 oso around there..... me thinks about $10 more than G3...... [/b][/quote]
Yo bro.....the price I got for the G3 is slightly higher than you quoted at Pandan you know where. He gave me at RM210/pcs whereas my ES100s were like u said at RM195/pcs. So, you got your car back already or not?

i asked b4, ES100 can get rm175/pc, even lower i believe if u 'kamching' with the shop owner

darn, i've been quoted RM 175 for 185/60/14 es100. jooi seng at klang quoted me RM175 too. most shops don't stock them except for one near my office. but since u guys are telling me its about RM 175 for 195/50/15, i feel ripped.

oh yeah, the same shop quoted me RM175 for goodyear f1(old thread though). apparently this tyre is really loud so they came out with the new f1. however the new f1 doesn't have 14" size. so very likely i'll get the es100 but have to pay more la.

From my experience...
Even Bridgestone Techno is better than ES100.....
I can take off nicely with Techno's, but kanot take off the same with ES100's....

talk bout pricing..... wat 2 expect??? i mean for the BS G3 195/55/15..... has any1 gone tyre shopping lately??? ..... hehehe

tts cheap..... my bro is usin both 711 n G3 at the same time...... aqua planning 4 both tyres r damn good....... but diff is the G3, softer compound than the 711.... less noise oso.....

can we meet up 1 day?? lunch on me..... not keen in being a hcoc member yet but as a fellow enthusiast...... hehehe

free lunch? hehehehe

FYI I am a guy. I am not interested in Planta. ehehehehe

Just joking dont get mad.

Meeting up is a no problem. Looking forward to meet up with you guys too.
Just let me know in advance to check it i got any appoinment or not.

Originally posted by Xenix@Jan 4 2005, 12:17
free lunch? hehehehe

FYI I am a guy. I am not interested in Planta. ehehehehe

Just joking dont get mad.

Meeting up is a no problem. Looking forward to meet up with you guys too.
Just let me know in advance to check it i got any appoinment or not.
hahaha..... fyi me oso.... not interested in marjerin oso..... married oredi in fact....hehehe

wat line r u in??

Originally posted by blacksolbill@Jan 5 2005, 17:48
Married? Khawin tak nikah I believe.....how come I dunno 1?
Y kawan?? u interested in the kahwin process??? sori fren, i straight 1....... dun do same sex marriages..... :lol: :lol:

Interested in Khawin process? Woi! I invented them one but definitely not of a same sex.....greese tak pakai, butter tak guna, VTEC tak larat when coming to think of it....hahaha