Which 1 would u choose? Juz this 2..

• BS Potenza G3

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Yokohama ES100

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

SA6YEuro

Would like ur opinion guys between this 2 tyres. which would u choose? pls dun tell me AD07 or ST215 la.... outta budget mah.... thanx...... ;)

the es100 (205/50/16) are hard for my ass...
grip not that fantastic. but very predictable

Originally posted by boggysv@Dec 27 2004, 21:25
the es100 (205/50/16) are hard for my ass...
grip not that fantastic. but very predictable
this is the first remark i heard some1 say itz hard..... usually everybody tell me itz 2 soft n tts y it wears out very fast..... anyway thanx 4 ur comment

looks like quite a good all rounder....... but dun fare 2 well for thread wear but then again where la got perfect tyres....

Originally posted by little_monster@Dec 27 2004, 23:57
actually i think the potenza G3 its slightly more expensive then the ADO7 ...
;)
actually AD07 still very expensive than G3.... G3 onli $19+ for 195/50/15.... ES100 oso around there..... me thinks about $10 more than G3......

Actually, last time I'm thinking of getting G3 also. But the shop offer me Pirelli Dragon. Got it at RM290 for 205/45R16. Very good tires, no regret!
G3 lifespan is greater than AD07, I believe. Overrall I think AD07 is better. Based on my previous research last time...

Actually, last time I'm thinking of getting G3 also. But the shop offer me Pirelli Dragon. some more made in Italy. Got it at RM290 for 205/45R16. Very good tires, no regret!
G3 lifespan is greater than AD07, I believe. Overrall I think AD07 is better. Based on my previous research last time...

Originally posted by avantasia@Dec 28 2004, 18:49
Go for POTENZA GIII yoko ES100, or else try goodyear eagle F1 ..but made in germany...less than RM300 for 16"
used goodyear b4.... not impressed..... but thanx.... either 1!! bridgestone or yokohama..... hmmm :unsure:

Well.... looks like the poll oso not much diff wif G3 a vote ahead..... now really hard to decide.... too bad tyres cannot try out b4 buyin.... hahaha

sure a lot of tyre shops close down..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

G3 good choice at least its a bridgestone new design ... eekekke :lol: well not much different from the last 711 onli 1 new grove has been added to the G3... but overall i vote for G3