Negawsklov ~ all about old BEETLES

yes stainless steel wan la fix !! baru gila sikit....mine usin stainless steel wan......no worries of rustin n all.....

yea vw mania...cacing wan...hehehe...mine also like urs but i modified it to come out straight from the drivers side mudguard.....

wah lau eh...mudguard ar??? got any pictures....i thought of doing that too....wonder how it will look like... but the cacing means i use the original extractor and use the jap muffler is it?

nefrideum said:
wah lau eh...mudguard ar??? got any pictures....i thought of doing that too....wonder how it will look like... but the cacing means i use the original extractor and use the jap muffler is it?

What bout this...............hehehehe:biggrin: :biggrin:
http://im1.shutterfly.com/procserv/47b5cf02b3127cce95216f29728000000016108AYtG7Zu1ctl

Any how nice having u guys in this forum and............about the BUG-O-RAMA will postpone to March, 2006, will update u guys once I have the info..............so, who wants to go for competition I think still have time to do so.............not going for competition also get make friends around mah.......am I right master VWMANIA :rock:

aiseh..march ah..huhu..my final is around the corner at that time..tengoklah dulu..but it really gives me time to continue my project..hope by march my car is ok lah

nefrideum said:

okok pics will be up soon.... :rock:

it is good that it is being delayed...now i can have more time to do up my bug...heheh ;)

yeah, and i do have request from the guys who drifts at these local scenes to have bug in it compete or at least do a show drift...

let's see if its gonna happen ;)

wah lau eh....drifting bug...i wanna see....who wanna drift? singh, ur car so powerful .... can drift laaa.... but i doubt that any volks using stock engine can drift.... any comments? and is there anyone using 1.3 injection engine? i wanna noe about the performance of the engine and what lubricant u all use? 10/30W?

vwmania said:
Sifu John....wat About Bug O Rama Status?

Bro.......vwmania, I'm still waiting for KVBM's update..............will let u guys know once I've got the full details.