Negawsklov ~ all about old BEETLES

long time not joining KVBM events.....
aihhh.....
mind to intro whts the Bug O Rama about?

not bad....got BUgs of the weeks event....
but it need $$$$$.....
A Bugs live for a day
But beetles live forever

Hi all BUG lovers............................
Why not we just organise a TT at KL or PJ to meet each other...............IF do .................pls suggest a place as well..................................:shades_smile:

thats a gud idea john....
my fella gath at shell eastin or roundabout at ikea depend on the program....
if u want i can give them sugesstion...hehe

Club Trip To Melaka For Vw Carnival

KVBM invites all members and non members and VWs owners of Beetles, Golf, Kombi, Type 3 and others for a trip to MELAKA ......

FOR MORE INFOMATION PLEASE GOTO : http://www.vwclubmalaysia.com

Update

CLUB TRIP TO MELAKA FOR VW CARNIVAL

KVBM invites all members and non members and owners of VWs to join in the trip to Melaka.

Details of trip are as below :

Date : 18th. & 19th. March 2006

Venue of meeting : Sg. Besi Toll, North-South Highway

Time of departure : 7:00am sharp, 18th. March 2006 (Saturday)

For hotel reservations, call direct to : Puteri Resort, Ayer Keroh, Melaka (Tel/Fax : 06-283 4354)

Room rates : RM 220++ per room per nite ( Jr. Suite)
RM 120++ per room per nite (Deluxe Room)
Inclusive of breakfast for 2 pax
Extra bed : RM 46++ per bed per nite
Additional breakfast : RM 18++ per pax

COME AND JOIN US IN THIS FUN FILLED AND MEANINGFUL TRIP!

BE THERE OR BE SQUARE!!!
KEEP ON BEETLING!!!

Contact : Mr. Ronnie Lim @ 016-391 6582, Hon. Secretary KVBM for any further details.

encikmasen said:
jeezz..exam week..if not i wanna come too
No worries bro........................study is more important....................cause more activities r coming so..............................good luck

aih....
KL to Melaka.....
so the trips will end in melaka or back to kl again?
too bad...m from JB

BV5015 said:
aih....
KL to Melaka.....
so the trips will end in melaka or back to kl again?
too bad...m from JB

Hmm................is KL - Melaka - KL , for me I dun stay overnight so will convoy to Melaka n arrive bout 10 Am to join the carnival and convoy back to KL bout 5 Pm.

Ofcause for those who wanted to stay also can book the hotel directly......
Details at end of page 6 or log on to : www.vwclubmalaysia.com

yo bro john....wasupp...
my group got 10 car...confirm..
konvoy with kvbm..
will be at toll sg besi 6.45 am..
c u john...
hehehe

vwmania said:
yo bro john....wasupp...
my group got 10 car...confirm..
konvoy with kvbm..
will be at toll sg besi 6.45 am..
c u john...
hehehe

hey man.....................LONG TIME NO SEE, good to hear ur groups r joining the convoy..................sure have a lot of FUN at MELAKA.

SEE U ON 18th. March 2006

hey mr john , how do i register to be a member of kvbm ?? how much per year ??? n how do i pay ?? thanks man....