Neo satria can beat what car?

my car number plate also vanity la. It's FUPIGS hahaha
Just kidding.

kelvin---,
Sai mai lo is something like ice kacang with fruits on it lor. hehe Will try to take some pics if I go there again. hehe

satria_95,
u mean "shui guo bing" in chinese? sth like ice kacang..but is fruits punya...

alexklg,
talk bout foods better la...as we needa eat everyday...lol...fillin our tummy wif delicious foods are the most important thing in our life....lol

bro actually i also dun understand wat u want to compare in this thread.

u say want to compare car with same CC, same budget, new, fair comparison >> actually this category there's nothing else except neo alone or gen 2 or waja only...(actually compare neo with waja n gen 2 also not fair cause the other 2 is 4 dr family car n neo is 2dr hatch)
50k the highest CC u can get is 1.6 n only proton produce car for this budget for this CC. all the rest around this price is lower cc not fair to compare. new car cannot compare old car, even less choice d.na n turbo, sc cannot compare??

????????????????

i also agree with some view tat this is a useless thread, the more u explain how the comparison is, the more i feel its useless....

if u plan to buy new local car n budget is yr concern n it only u can afford, there is nothing much u need to think. pretty simple choice actualy. just buy n dun complain.

murcielago said:
bro actually i also dun understand wat u want to compare in this thread.

u say want to compare car with same CC, same budget, new, fair comparison >> actually this category there's nothing else except neo alone or gen 2 or waja only...(actually compare neo with waja n gen 2 also not fair cause the other 2 is 4 dr family car n neo is 2dr hatch)
50k the highest CC u can get is 1.6 n only proton produce car for this budget for this CC. all the rest around this price is lower cc not fair to compare. new car cannot compare old car, even less choice d.na n turbo, sc cannot compare??

????????????????

i also agree with some view tat this is a useless thread, the more u explain how the comparison is, the more i feel its useless....

if u plan to buy new local car n budget is yr concern n it only u can afford, there is nothing much u need to think. pretty simple choice actualy. just buy n dun complain.

hahah... ok lah bro... let the matter rest lah... we already transcend to makan already.. hehehe...

i think kancil...can can...
kelisa...a bit hard...
my year 85 1.5 car....ahaha no problem...i can tar pau neo...

SimonsayZ said:
As I said in the earlier thread. Satria Neo is a bloody hot hatch for me.

hot hacth?? its not even warm...

real hot hatch cars
1. VW Golf GTI @ 200bhp
2. Civic Type R @ 190bhp (plus minus)
3. Renault Clio 192 @ 192bhp
4. Ford Focus ST190 @ 190bhp
5. New Mini Cooper John @ 210bhp
6. Vauxhall Astra VXR220 @ 220bhp

warm hatch cars
6. Satria GTI @ 140bhp
7. New Mini Cooper S @ 160bhp
8. Hyundai Coupe (its a hatch rite)

SNEO?? only 110bhp. still so far away unless Proton installed a souped-up engine and call it the new GTI/R3. 110bhp was really hot 20 years ago but not now. even SGTI plays better when it was introduced back in 1998, whatmore with dealer's option in UK to install a supercharger for a mere 180bhp.

SNEO looks good though with solid built.

kelvin---,
erm.... I'm not mandarin ed or literate la. haha But roughly, yeah, that should be it. Aiya, simple la. Let's just go there and eat it, then we know. haha

alexklg,
Ya lor. I'm trying to turn all the flame inclined threads to food threads. hehe Spend on food cheaper ma, rather than spend on car. hehehe

satria_95
i think i noe wut is it liao la..btw..i guess u shld rephrase...changin useless threads to food discussions...lol...

CABUTZ

haha... i guess satria_95 bro is on a mission to save the world then... hehehhee....

Neo is so recent....mening someone added Turbos?...
wow!

kelvin---,
hhmm.... ya lor. Turning useless threads into food discussions. hahaha Actually, I think it's more like Visit Babiland Year 2007. haha

alexklg,
No la. I'm not saving the world. Just trying to get more people to come out for food. hahaha

satria_95.
i think "tryin to let fellow malaysian knows bout all the nice and unique food in our country" wil sound better...lol...more exposure to wut we hav in m'sia

kelvin---,
Yeah good idea. We'll start with various pork dishes. So, who has flame thrower to burn up some rempits? hahaha