NetRacer Involved In Accident Yesterday...

oly

from what i heard and see at the place...netracer was avoiding person crossing the road in sitiawan...he goes over the divider and slam into a lamp post...his EVO 8 MR was badly injured...the lamp post tumbang...

Originally posted by oly@Mar 28 2005, 15:35
from what i heard and see at the place...netracer was avoiding person crossing the road in sitiawan...he goes over the divider and slam into a lamp post...his EVO 8 MR was badly injured...the lamp post tumbang...
[snapback]847256[/snapback]​

well, they cause lots of problems dont they?

this road referring to highway? or normal public roads?

bro..is he alright? i heard he just fixed his car not long ago....now accident?? where??

Isin't netracer the guy selling the Swoosh or autogauge meter ?
:o
Damn, i'm in the progress of communicating with him...

Hope you get well soon... I mean your car :P
Sorry for the lame joke.

yes tibun...that is him...poor him...

he is okay...still can smiling...his left fender,bonnet,rim and front light is damage...the bumper still selamat...to me better hit the lamp post than hit people...

hate those people cross the road in highway...how can we stop on time..fark...and those ppl cross road from corner also...cb...once turn see a person in tengah...how can we brake....lagi got alot of condition...cant think up all of sudden...

Originally posted by sonictheory@Mar 28 2005, 22:38
hate those people cross the road in highway...how can we stop on time..fark...and those ppl cross road from corner also...cb...once turn see a person in tengah...how can we brake....lagi got alot of condition...cant think up all of sudden...
[snapback]848489[/snapback]​

if at highway, no need siam liow, cause maybe other lane got car, if try to cut into other lane, maybe will make a big accident rather then hit a ppl... try to brek only, if cant, sorry to them...

:ph34r:

ya lor..if we bang them, we're in deep shit unless we're some big shot son/daughter..etc..etc.....aiyaa...so what choice do we have?...bang lamp, tree, etc..etc..?...aiyooo

just now suddenly a dog cross the road with puppies, damn teruk, good thing i sempat brake, if not...a tragedy, by the way, the 2 puppies causing some traffic problems there, good thing just for a while