NetRacer Involved In Accident Yesterday...

Originally posted by NoTiGuY@Apr 2 2005, 19:55
Goken,

you ought to ask Netracer where is yours and his former car.....
[snapback]862608[/snapback]​

AEH8600 = E7 = in workshop = who is the owner now after Goken?
AEX8600 = E8 = in workshop = who is the current owner = Jap guy?
my MR = in workshop = awaiting new mods - hehe
EVO IX = awaiting price quote - again!!!??? my importer has two units on board, one white n one black - not my taste - price also close to RM300K!! Siao meh... better keep MR and install a Mivec Turbo engine once available??

waaa...manjung got many supercar bai...hehehe...got two lotus,two evo,many silvia,convert tak payah cita...hehehe...

neracer, ur response & thoughts to avoid the old lady is very commendable! U earn my respect buddy & wish u all the best that ur MR will get a brand new fierce looking bodykit soon!

Btw, i often goes back to Sitiawan as my godmom & family is there. My uncle is the owner of Sitiawan 4x4 & Majung Optical is my godmom's ownership. :) I'll be heading to Sitiawan in July. ;)

applause for netracer~!!!
.. u shud get a medal or sumtin wei..
u're sumtin car enthusiast can be proud of after all the negative image bout car enthusiats portrayed by the media..

..eh.. wat happened to the malay boy who tried to kopek ur emblem? hehehe..

netracer said:
Guys,

Luckily the old lady who crossed the road at the blind corner survived with no injury. She was not aware of the traffic - 60+ years old and i was coming out from a long right sweep corner where she threw her bike and stood still. Lock the brakes and car went into a left drift. Road was smooth like silk as it was drizzling. Was drifting and to hit her by the left side of the car. I lost my dad two years ago and I knew this lady is someone's mother. Stomp the accelerator to cancel the drift and aim for the divider hitting a zink pole that caused the bumper damaged.

I agree wat u say....Even it's not ur fault but u killed someone how also u won feel nice 1...

N i guess u should thank ur 4WD drivetrain otherwise u can't cancel ur drift rite?

Coz i've heard a similar case from my fren's hardware shop customer... He nearly hit a motorist that time coz both of them wanted to avoid each other but avoid to the same direction. So he downshifted n full throttle n he escaped...On a rainy day also...

N it's ur car's elder brother the Galant VR4.;)

changing ur normal 4g63t with a 4g63t Mivec? dont bother lar. heard from the japs that its a crap.

thteh86 said:
just now suddenly a dog cross the road with puppies, damn teruk, good thing i sempat brake, if not...a tragedy, by the way, the 2 puppies causing some traffic problems there, good thing just for a while

the other good thing is someone didn't kiss you from the back for your emergency break. :D

didn't know sitiawan got so many supercars...wargh....dn4ever oso from sitiawan wan....wau....bole buat gathering nie...hahahah.

wah ur reaction is really fast man
if i was driving i think i kill the old lady already...
respect u n good thing u survived
i wonder what u actually did to the stupid kid la, mbe u should have stuck his head inside the exhaust n floored the throttle.... :D
mind telling what u did to him?

Hey netracer, nice one for saving tat lady!! btw if I were u, tat malay boy sure kena smack gao gao n stuff his head in evo exhaust!! so wat u did to him?