I just received this e-mail regarding the new compound rates from PDRM....hope its useful guys.. 

extremeleo...i also heard that rumour n that Malaysian PDRM speed trap radars can only detect up to 160kmh? anybody know if thats true? some people have said that by going above 160kmh, they wont be able to detect u...never tried it. not worth the risk.
PR...i got the same quite some time ago...then i printed it out n kept in my car...but i not sure if its real or not...cos the other day 1 of my frens kena saman for speeding...rm300. i been trying to search the PDRM website but every page takes at least 10 minutes to load!!!no luck till now. i kept this post in draft from 9am this morning...
extremeleo...i also heard that rumour n that Malaysian PDRM speed trap radars can only detect up to 160kmh? anybody know if thats true? some people have said that by going above 160kmh, they wont be able to detect u...never tried it. not worth the risk.
PR...i got the same quite some time ago...then i printed it out n kept in my car...but i not sure if its real or not...cos the other day 1 of my frens kena saman for speeding...rm300. i been trying to search the PDRM website but every page takes at least 10 minutes to load!!!no luck till now. i kept this post in draft from 9am this morning...
yup... when they ask for bride, can use this to nego with them...