NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

Azam, we are having a gathering for Coupe members tomorrow.
Hope you're free to join in the gathering.
Details about the gathering is in the "Meet-up: October 2006" thread!

Just to say hi

hi all guys & gals;

been reading from the forum for some time... I'm driving a hyundai coupe rd1 ...:regular_smile:

Saw a nice Coupe with a big GT Wing @ The Sunway Tol last evening. Didn't manage to snap any pic thought as i was in a rush.

will upload the picture asap....presently in workshop....air con problem ded

Received a private message & now posted up here on behalf of sweetie88 who finally signed in HCC :regular_smile:

10-31-2006, 12:28 PM
Sweetie88

:)

hi..

Nick / Name : as
Ride Type : coupe
Ride Colour : orange

Hey! Guys.. let's give sweetie88 a big warm welcome.. see i got baby & 88 kaki now.. dun pray-pray.. can form a gurlz gang dee.. waiting for a precious to join in then i can form a sub-club here call 'babyprecious1988 coupe club' soon :party:

:hmmmm2: :questionmark: :hmmmm2: :questionmark: :hmmmm2: :questionmark:
babyprecious1988 --> babyishfemme
babyprecious1988 --> sweetie88
babyprecious1988 --> ??precious??
:_::dancing2::_:

tears said:
hi all guys & gals;

been reading from the forum for some time... I'm driving a hyundai coupe rd1 ...:regular_smile:

welcome on board tears.. why nick sound so sad one? :(

anyway, hey.. more details please.. at least this..

Nick / Name :
Ride Colour :
babyprecious,
Wow, now I know why we all didn't see you neither in ZTH nor our monthly gathering!
You are searching for members to backfire our Coupe club! This is DANGEROUS!
Must inform BS to prepare some shields for us...............hehehehe........... :p

Welcome Sweetie88!
I feel so sweet now...........hehehe............
RD1, RD2 or GK?
Orange Coupe?
Got pictures? Never see an Orange Coupe before. :p

zique said:
Saw a nice Coupe with a big GT Wing @ The Sunway Tol last evening. Didn't manage to snap any pic thought as i was in a rush.
zique, wrong thread. :biggrin:

this is the thread you shall post :biggrin:
http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=92433

tear, wait for your pic. what happen to your car?

swettie88, why so shy?
sharon, thanks for helping out. Can you PM sweetie88 and check is it because coupe male owner looks too fierce that make her dare not to post here. :biggrin:
hope that you can contact her for next gathering.

Sorry with the previous brief introduction, details will be as below.....

Nick / Name :tears/ Jonathan
Ride Type : 1997 Coupe 2.0 (a)
Ride Colour :bubble black

guys, about the picture of my car had to wait a while, bought my car last 2 weeks, air-cond "kaput" now the seller take back the car for repair bcos under warranty, will post the pic as soon as the car's out

Daniel Lee said:
babyprecious,
Wow, now I know why we all didn't see you neither in ZTH nor our monthly gathering!
You are searching for members to backfire our Coupe club! This is DANGEROUS!
Must inform BS to prepare some shields for us...............hehehehe........... :p

eh! dun say like tat la.. no la.. i not searching members to backfire HCC la.. me busy sorting all shits around me la :sad_smile:

still visit HCC forum on & off what happening here ma.. see u all got naughy or not.. hehehe :_:

BlackSamurai said:
tear, wait for your pic. what happen to your car?

swettie88, why so shy?
sharon, thanks for helping out. Can you PM sweetie88 and check is it because coupe male owner looks too fierce that make her dare not to post here. :biggrin:
hope that you can contact her for next gathering.

Nah! u guys gotta ask yourselves lo.. btw, i think sweetie88 is dartango friend.. remember he posted sometime after our HCC 1st gathering asking us to welcome her.. if not mistaken august :regular_smile:

zique said:
Black,

Maybe you are the one that scared that person away? :p

black is a nice guy la.. he din scare me (the auntie) away :embaressed_smile: so i don't think sweetie got scared by him kua :tongwink:

babyprecious, good to see you back at ZTH again! :)

Me here no naughty, others I'm not sure la......... :p