NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

zique, that is understandable. Uncles and aunties need sportscar to compensate for their reduced reflexes and reaction times. Can overtake easily and break away easily from mat rempits when the traffic light turns green

babyprecious1988 said:
no uncle but got auntie .. hehehe

Huh, got auntie in HCC meh???
I don't see any aunties in HCC since HCC was formed.
hahaha...:_:

Me too uncle, my friends asking me to change my car, saying that already uncle still want to drive sport car!........:angry_smile:

ektony said:
OK, BS if you pass by TTDI and if you see a youngish driver in a silver coupe with lowered suspension, that's not me. That's my son, since he has just started work, I have given him the coupe, but he was generous enough not to take up the maintenance part.
guys, check this out, we have a cool dad aboard with us. :biggrin:

Yu, your friends jealous of you only because they don't have sport car like you. :)

yaloh, jealous of no sport car like us, but they have Toyota Wish, Innova, Avanza & Honda Accord!!!....... They are realy uncle:regular_smile:

Although I'm old and don't have a sport car, but I don't call myself as uncle. Most of the time I'll jst say, 'still young watt' Muahahahaha

Charles, you're old meh?
How old are you this year till you need to admit that you are old?
hahahaha...

Daniel, I'm just around your age, muahahaahaha.... still young and dangerous watt....

happy new year...!

hi yall!
i'm new ere..
faizul/dr_leyz
i ride a red turbulence, year 2000..
base in seremban..
dats all for now..

:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile: