NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

base in seremban la black, not based..
still ere in seremban..:shades_smile:

:shades_smile: heheh.. sokay..
yup, i'm a doc...
junior one la...

Another docs come aboard.
PS: DR78 (or something like that) who drove a FTO (not sure he change his car) also another doc.

zique said:
junior doc? no probs. Can give free medical cert? That's the most important. :p

mc? can.. if u dun mind getting mc from the maternity ward la, coz i'm working in maternity.. hihihi..:nurse:

Maternity Ward? OK mah... but Mr. BlackSamurai will want it more, he forever going around getting underage girls pregnant... (you know the recent case of the Johor school girls competition?)

INTRO some NURSE to us...
I Would like to recommend that we have a GATHERING... Then Get TOM to do a photoshoot with all the HYUNDAI and NURSES. HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE.. APAMACAM ? good ah suggestion?

I recommend, someone please take the lead and get the action moving.

Hahaha... nice idea zique..
no worries, if there's any gathering, i'l bring sum...:X-:
daniel, i'v finish internship oleady...
now certified doc...

Ini Samulai talak bagui punya budak.
pasai jululawat, lu mau tinggalkan lu punya missi kat lumah..

tsk tsk tsk ...

Very good example to the other members... keep it up!
^.^

dR_LeYz,

time for gathering (with or without jurulawat), what do you think? This saturday?

http://zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=2007844#post2007844

aiyarkk... this weekend cant ar bs.. working laa..:sad_smile:

understood, work on shift?
next week i can't, Mrs.BlackSamurai's birthday weekend. :biggrin:
After that will be CNY liao... Let's see how.

Name: Liz
Ride: Tiburon
Ride Colour: Black