NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

Weeeeelcoooome to join us, Liz.
Hope you can join our TT.

Sharon, you too, hope that you can join TT.

btw, where is Dr_leyz? so quite lately

Hi

I'm a new member of Hyundai Club and want to introduce myself briefly:

Nick / Name : iLLy
Ride Type : Tiburon 2.0, (2006/2007)
Ride Colour : Black

With my best regards
for all members and owners
Hyundai Coupe.

iLLy

iLLy, welcome aboard!!

TT next week Saturday at Kota Damansara (after the curve)

Date: 14/4/07
Time: 10:00pm

Venue: mamak @ Kota Damansara
(After the curve, go straight, after tunnel, turn right at EON bank)

hi! iLLY.. sorry for my late respond.. WELCOME to the club :)

Black.. i would love to join the TT but too late la.. i need to wake up at 5am on the next day.. if evening TT i'll join ;)

guys, sorry, i need to call off this, just realise that friend wedding dinner.

but I'll try to arrange something for you guys in the noon.

BS, you got lots of red bombs coming to you.
Always attend weddings...
Hahahaha....

BS, I think my very first experience will be to receive your invitation.
Hahaha...
You can try to make it next month also since I won't be able to attend this month's gathering.
My final exam is just around the corner.

hi, i'm a new member. currently, i dont own a coupe but i wanted to own one for so long. i will get one in the future.

can i please know the price for a new 2007 model hyundai coupe?

daniel , wokay.

surfJunkie, welcome. Not sure about the price.
I just know that 2006 model selling at RM150K

really? i remember seeing a brochure in my postbox. it was promoting hyundai cars. then i saw hyundai coupe, 2006 model, brand new, gls 2.0 only 120k.

i wanted to ask my dad to buy it but i know he'd strangle me then and there.

surjunkie, yes, you are right, in fact they are selling 2006 model with RM112k to clear the stock for new 2007 model. But that's the first model sold out among all other Hyundai grand sales. :)

looks like you just miss the train. :)

BS, I think my very first experience will be to receive your invitation.
Hahaha...
You can try to make it next month also since I won't be able to attend this month's gathering.
My final exam is just around the corner.
noted. how come my bro have no exam.. hmm. wonder wonder.

hi, i'm a new member. currently, i dont own a coupe but i wanted to own one for so long. i will get one in the future.

can i please know the price for a new 2007 model hyundai coupe?

Hi, SurfJunkie!
So when is the predicted time that you gonna get your Coupe?:_:

hi daniel lee. hmm ,i'm not sure. i just got my myvi this year. =(. maybe i'll try to pester my dad to get the coupe next year. hahahahaha