New Waja - Ultimate Fake

hahahaha. Actual car not came out yet but already has club kah??

BTW, it something good for Proton due to this business collaboration. By end of the day, bottom-line is the main concern by both Proton and Mitsubishi ("both Parties"). Thumb up Proton since it managed to obtained a
The very unlucky one is those Malaysian who bought the so call high-end Lancer GT. Looking at the previous business collaborations existed between both Parties, our expectation that MMC will give Proton a later model, but now it happened otherwise.

I think market and resale value for Mit. Lancer 2.0 will remain good & it's still ok for those who bought the Mitsubishi Lancer since the Proton 2.0cc selling circa RM95k kot, in which potential buyer might has a second thought of:

1) Get an original Mits.... Lancer instead of buying Proton Lancer2.0 , ie by adding another few more thousand (should be around RM20k to the buying price) that resulted increase of additional RM200 (or so) in their monthly installment. Still reasonable la by looking Junk Proton vs. Original Mitsubishi; and

2) Adverse quality car produced by Proton. Records shows that Proton car quality slightly improved only for the past seven years.

On the other hand, the Proton Mivec 1.8cc MT is really a kill for other car make outside there, especially Vios & City. As we know that most Malaysian are car racers..therefore Mivec 1.8 is the answer.

Good thing also for those driving Mit. Lancer 2.0cc now the after markets performance parts will be easily available and parts will more become cheaper.

I hope Proton will continue their RnD on the CPS make it better and put in newer techs from the 4B11 into the CPS and not just hug the 4B11 and stop RnDing the CPS. CPS has potential.

CPS has potential indeed sir, i wud luv to see twin CPS 2liter turbo in a new-gen proton one day. the new-gens' chassis are fabulous imo

hahaha bro u give me the idea.. i will put my mloc sticker to my wife car if she planning tu get the inspira...change the bumper first..:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i think it happen to SGTI club before when someone tryin to sell their car club sticker illegally, they manage to contact the seller and ask him to remove the add....watchout ur wife might get sued by MLOC for using MLOC sticker illegally hehehe:biggrin::biggrin:

Cheaper price for the almost same thing, good market strategy. Just pity those lancer GT owner now will be call AKA inspiralancer GT, we all know it when we meet 1 on the road. hurt...

feck me up side down, ive seen the best avatar ever!!!!! best nyeaaa!!!! lol

i think 270hp is a bit much kot for a proton kot eh, is it a 2liter ke tu? as long as they charge the fecker up, iam happy dah.. any news on the price range? iam able to charge an engine myself, if the price isnt justified, den i might as well get a new-gen proton and charge it up jer..

nope..it wouldn't have 270bhp...

its just a mere 140-180hp range...but low down torque sure awesome...and maybe nobody cursing campro engine for being as*hole below 3000rpm range....

in there they r also stil in doubt bout d power output they produced..for me oso is a lil' bit too much..or mybe memang too much kot??

ure right bro..if its 2liter mybe quite possible la..if it remains on 1.6...:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 04:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:54 PM ----------

nope..it wouldn't have 270bhp...

its just a mere 140-180hp range...but low down torque sure awesome...and maybe nobody cursing campro engine for being as*hole below 3000rpm range....

i see..n dat we can call..'smart'..:driver:

lancer gt 4b11 150bhp? is this correct? i get it from paul tan blog

manual lancer 1.8 around 14+hp...better torque that 2.0cvt...u just need put 2.0 stroker kit to make it ur lancer 1.8 to 2.0 manual mivec hahahaa....

that mivec got variable lift n timing or timing only? both intake & exhaust or intake only?

manual lancer 1.8 around 14+hp...better torque that 2.0cvt...u just need put 2.0 stroker kit to make it ur lancer 1.8 to 2.0 manual mivec hahahaa....

Yeap and share the same bore. As of standard, I think Mivec 4B10 MT would able to tapau 4B11 auto anytime.