lol, understood the first time around sir.. id rather charge the original engine jer, easier and comparatively cheaper.opsss sorry hehehe...btw for kaki lari...this inspira got alot of potential....u know what i mean...
lol, understood the first time around sir.. id rather charge the original engine jer, easier and comparatively cheaper.
no sir, i mean turbocharge it, supercharger isnt my cuppa tea.
i do my own turbocharger kit, so its much cheaper then anything in the market kot..

me too..maybe i should contact you in future la sir![]()

iam just a pm away sir, dont worry..maybe i should contact you in future la sir![]()
u know my number adie, eh.. dont u already have a charged car ka? lolme too..
u know my number adie, eh.. don't u already have a charged car ka? lol

bank also got turbocharger meh? y they wanna be so torquey laa? heheof coz charged car la.. bank charge pay monthly ler![]()
go read paultan article first la bro....
its not about learning....its about strategic marketing....
if proton wants to built car from scratch they already done it...sawy,exora,blm to name a few.....its just how many of u would buy this group of car segment(walan) to justify the tooling/design/enginnering cost?????
aston martin rebatch toyota iq why u not bising?seat leon use chasis from Vw why not bising???pls note that those manufacturer don't have any shareholding between them..its just plain bussines...
i notice there will be few thing is good, 1.8 got manual can be mod to 2.0 Cc will be perform much better the the CVT found in 2.0 unit....

it certainly is siraaah yes, if stuff frm 4B11 (crank, rod etc) can fit the 1.8, it can be stroked to 2.0.
that stock 1.8 16V head came alongside with mivec ka?
sounds sweet fer an all-motor setup! gotta be a good driver's car, no?![]()
I agree with you Pomen GTR. I think those who feel bad about the new waja are people who don't have a spirit of Malaysian citizen. They are proud when toyota's logo with was replaced with P2 on Alza but when come to proton, everything they did are wrong. I just don't understand.