New Waja - Ultimate Fake

opsss sorry hehehe...btw for kaki lari...this inspira got alot of potential....u know what i mean...
lol, understood the first time around sir.. id rather charge the original engine jer, easier and comparatively cheaper.

http://www.bharian.com.my/bharian/articles/KPDNKKlancarkempenJOMTULEN/Article

read about kempen JOM TULEN in BHarian online,

I think they should point this to new INSPIRA too..

or any sticker "JOM TULEN" should put at Lancer GT ?

lol, understood the first time around sir.. id rather charge the original engine jer, easier and comparatively cheaper.

do u mean supercharge bro?? yup SG much cheaper...but powerzone charge expensive compare if i brought from seberang laut...like SG for swift maybe fr PZone cost 12-15k...but if buy fr Nengun.com greddy supercharge only cost u 8-11k...sumore branded, bolt-on and ecu already tune for that car...

no sir, i mean turbocharge it, supercharger isnt my cuppa tea.

i do my own turbocharger kit, so its much cheaper then anything in the market kot..

yup i heard b4...when mivec glory time...they put gsr block and turbo in mivec 1.6 engine...maybe this new gen mivec can use the same formula....

pity those lancer gt owner.. glad i did not choose lancer gt 2yrs ago and landed myself on the corolla altis 1.8. Was tempted by this lancer gt (overall spec better than toyota) but seeing Proton collaboration with mitsu makes me shiver.

go read paultan article first la bro....

its not about learning....its about strategic marketing....

if proton wants to built car from scratch they already done it...sawy,exora,blm to name a few.....its just how many of u would buy this group of car segment(walan) to justify the tooling/design/enginnering cost?????

aston martin rebatch toyota iq why u not bising?seat leon use chasis from Vw why not bising???pls note that those manufacturer don't have any shareholding between them..its just plain bussines...

I agree with you Pomen GTR. I think those who feel bad about the new waja are people who don't have a spirit of Malaysian citizen. They are proud when toyota's logo with was replaced with P2 on Alza but when come to proton, everything they did are wrong. I just don't understand.

i notice there will be few thing is good, 1.8 got manual can be mod to 2.0 Cc will be perform much better the the CVT found in 2.0 unit....

aaah yes, if stuff frm 4B11 (crank, rod etc) can fit the 1.8, it can be stroked to 2.0.
that stock 1.8 16V head came alongside with mivec ka?
sounds sweet fer an all-motor setup! gotta be a good driver's car, no? :biggrin:

aaah yes, if stuff frm 4B11 (crank, rod etc) can fit the 1.8, it can be stroked to 2.0.
that stock 1.8 16V head came alongside with mivec ka?
sounds sweet fer an all-motor setup! gotta be a good driver's car, no? :biggrin:
it certainly is sir

i wud go for the 4b10 engine head and pistons with the 4b11 block, fuhhh!!!!

Yesterday while having dinner, my friend ask me a question that is worth thinking about.
He said "I think Mitsubishi owners will have to worry about their emblems now."

As I have a few Evo friends who had their emblem stolen. I'm afraid more emblem will get stolen or kopek off from Mitsubishi cars...I know it happened all the while but will it increase? My 206 lion emblem also got stolen once.

I'm not condemning Proton, the new waja owners or the the new Waja but do you guys think it will get serious? I told my friend to peel off the emblem on his car but his car is only a 2 weeks old. A bit sayang he said. I think some people will try to sell stolen emblem in the market.

no political view here..plz...or near to it...yup that 1.8 is mivec engine can put 2.0 stroker kit..sap sap sui...and just pay 1.8 roadtax....power and cheap...ori mitsui GT oso makan asap...

I agree with you Pomen GTR. I think those who feel bad about the new waja are people who don't have a spirit of Malaysian citizen. They are proud when toyota's logo with was replaced with P2 on Alza but when come to proton, everything they did are wrong. I just don't understand.

Both of you guys like 'lembu kena cucuk hidung'! Yes, everything is wrong about Proton because it built a shit car and sell it expensive to Malaysian than built a very good car with all the safety spec and sell it cheap in oversea market!! All the overhead cost dump it on Malaysian head to bear it. Just get yourself on Jeremy Clarkson review on our car, even it nicely built for them still it a shit car!! Why Perodua been successful even though they JV with Daihatsu or Toyota, because they take care the quality, they gain the trust from Malaysian on their car!! They not trying to be the smart Alex by building a crappy engine and so on.
So before you blame Malaysian don't have the National spirit, get out from your small shell and see around you than you see what happening :idea:

---------- Post added at 12:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:40 PM ----------

Yes I agree with you... it's a normal case, when you open up a business for sure you need workers but don't mix up business and car, please!:adore:

Thx.