ahhh..u didn't see the overall picture here....
don't worry mell...i'm not a cow...
its funny for someone getting mad because jeremy says this crap that crap..after all...top gear was 90%show...10% fact...
-did u know what he did with the very first model of hyundai accent 1.5???? :lol: now u see where hyundai was sitting?
i know proton did sell better proton oversea while give lesser proton here....and i know...proton was bad before only until recently where new management take over...did u know who give u crappy old stock "kereta kebal" to u???
i know perodua got better quality....like i said..if proton invert billions of money just to produce this niche market car how many of it need to be built to get the cash running again??
even if u barking like there's no tomorrow still proton would be here...if u hate it then go on..buy other car....i know because of protection,other car's final price goes walloping...but if u think living at other country would give u a better life and car price then go on....ah..don't forget next general election ok?come back and make a change..so u can live in your homeland back again....
i'll stay here trying to fullfil my vote and hoping that can make change....
TR...yep...hopefully those so called "original" emblem car keep it carefully...i dunnow why malaysian got this mentallity...of stealing so called "original" emblem while u can get exactly same emblem much cheaper at accessories shop...
*btw..not only cars...bike's emblem also kena...especially YAngMAHAl's emblem (read uppercase)...so does honda,mitsu,pug....anybody have subie/toyota/isuzu/mazda/ford/kia/naza emblem stolen??
don't worry mell...i'm not a cow...
its funny for someone getting mad because jeremy says this crap that crap..after all...top gear was 90%show...10% fact...
-did u know what he did with the very first model of hyundai accent 1.5???? :lol: now u see where hyundai was sitting?
i know proton did sell better proton oversea while give lesser proton here....and i know...proton was bad before only until recently where new management take over...did u know who give u crappy old stock "kereta kebal" to u???
i know perodua got better quality....like i said..if proton invert billions of money just to produce this niche market car how many of it need to be built to get the cash running again??
even if u barking like there's no tomorrow still proton would be here...if u hate it then go on..buy other car....i know because of protection,other car's final price goes walloping...but if u think living at other country would give u a better life and car price then go on....ah..don't forget next general election ok?come back and make a change..so u can live in your homeland back again....
i'll stay here trying to fullfil my vote and hoping that can make change....

TR...yep...hopefully those so called "original" emblem car keep it carefully...i dunnow why malaysian got this mentallity...of stealing so called "original" emblem while u can get exactly same emblem much cheaper at accessories shop...
*btw..not only cars...bike's emblem also kena...especially YAngMAHAl's emblem (read uppercase)...so does honda,mitsu,pug....anybody have subie/toyota/isuzu/mazda/ford/kia/naza emblem stolen??