NGV's? Anyone?

oh ya.. also, can we like, err... 1 time use NGV... another time use petrol... then use back NGV??

yup..its possible as there is a switch located where you can use either petrol or ngv and even both of em..means that start using petrol then after 3000rpm, automaticly switch over to ngv as the car is harder to start on ngv so it has the function to overcome the problem...

do u need to register with the goument if u convert? i.e. inspection or someshit like dat?
yup..need to go for inspection first after convertion in order to qualify for the roadtax deduction and to declare that it is safe for usage..hmm..you wanna install inside your Supra ker?heard a few 1jz and 2jz engines in Thailand are runnig on either ngv or LPG..haha..but no one did it here yet.

if never inspection... can ah? let say i need not the roadtax reduction...
can..no problem if we dun mind getting caught..me oso din stick my ngv sticker behind yet..if road block sure got askla coz my road tax price differs but for your case, I dun think they will kacau..except during JPJ block when they inspect your engine..

they support only give discount..but they oso wanna check the vehicle first as they worry bout irresponsible installer where some of em charge less with poor workmanship. Some kits are yet to get approval from Sirim also. Like the fiber glass tank from China has yet been approved but many have been using. That was 2nd generation. The latest one I heard is Carbon Fibered 3RD GEN tank..cost around RM7-8k..