:: BMW 5series :: AJ3 ::

:: Proton Saga :: PS3 ::

:: Honda City :: CK5 ::

Originally posted by equin0x@Mar 26 2004, 04:02 AM
MR2 with a MR 2 number plate..

MRS with a MR 5 number plate
At first the number plate 'MR2' was on a MR2, the number since was moved to a porsche??
owner upgrade wa.

since when MR2 was on a porsche ? its on a red 355 ...

Originally posted by allanphang.com@May 31 2004, 08:21 PM
IMG_4679.jpg

more in :

http://www.raskalmalaysia.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=69

Cheers,
Allan
i saw two cars with this no plates in genting last weekend...where did u saw it allan?

Originally posted by trueno+Mar 25 2004, 02:04 PM-->
QUOTE (trueno @ Mar 25 2004, 02:04 PM)
--QuoteBegin-allanphang.com
@Mar 25 2004, 06:31 AM
http://planet.time.net.my/TechnologyPark/atnan1/IMG_1477.JPG

Cheers,
Allan

Driving a BMW mini but in P license??walao eh....rich ppl.....damn b][/quote]
this hot chic driver used to be my secondary skoolmate...yeap, she is rich...her dad owns a porsche if im not mistaken...and im sure those mini enthusiast club member knows her as well...

I saw a ferrari with plate number WW6, a Harrier with plate number R3333

Originally posted by agasl@Jun 25 2004, 05:31 PM
Saw a VIOS with this plate number...
QKV105
so that means its a QuicK VIOS :lol: :lol:

QKV?? thats it kuching.....btw i saw this iswara the other day with a cool car plate..must have cost a bomb

MAA 78

lol....

juz remember, my classmate's car,

SD 8888 X , HILUX DOUBLE CAB USING
SA 8888 X , LAND CRUISER NINJA USING

His father penolong pengarah JPJ in my area, his number plate all damm kau wan.

Special NumbEr plates we seen OTR is Nice if we can catch whAt's the word or meaning thaT catches on oUr mind... :rolleyes:

But we always saw number plate the most is on BMW xpecially with their No.XXX3181 on most of 3series.Sienlah! BuT if we Our self own a 3series
sure geT the same platE olso :lol: :P

hehehe.... special/nice number plate kah... u guys got c PDL15 onot??? i juz saw it on yesterday nite at kuchai food court,a black harrier...

actually PDL15 nothing 1 but tat fella put it 2gether n bcome "POLIS"
from far i thought who so geng put "POLIS" on plate,haha

Originally posted by extremeondirt+Jun 8 2004, 07:43 PM-->
QUOTE (extremeondirt @ Jun 8 2004, 07:43 PM)
--QuoteBegin-allanphang.com
@May 31 2004, 08:21 PM
IMG_4679.jpg

more in :

Cheers,
Allan

i saw two cars with this no plates in genting last weekend...where did u saw it allan? [/b][/quote]
Hi man,

Saw it in Perlis during His Royal Highness officiating the opening ceremony of Perlis Paintball Closed Tournament.

You can read more about it here:

Closed Tournament @ PERLIS : 29-30 May 2004

Cheers,
Allan