Nice No. Plate

so big beautiful car in front of Tmn Bahagia station on the road.i tot my eyes playing tricks on me cos i nvr thought i'd see it here,on broken PJ road sumore

too bad no cam phone if not i have better pics live! had to go dl n fine haih
fraking shining the sun.i dunn care juz stand b the road side n admire it burning my skin in the sun...

NA5 is the plate num,cina driver,dunno it matters or not. :P

saw a TAE 86 on a light purple AE86...
around 1.30pm at sri petaling..
should be the same one as u all saw earlier

Originally posted by elaine2284@Jul 13 2004, 01:51 PM
huh?? light purple....last time i saw is a panda white colour....

Originally posted by AE82GT+Jul 15 2004, 01:52 PM-->
QUOTE (AE82GT @ Jul 15 2004, 01:52 PM)
--QuoteBegin-elaine2284
@Jul 13 2004, 01:51 PM

huh?? light purple....last time i saw is a panda white colour.... [/b][/quote]
i saw a panda white ae86 in sri petaling be4 also..
ermm.the no is 86 but fogot teh others

PK1..... :lol: ...perdana executive??
not bad not bad.....

nvr see MAT1 before.....any picture or any infos??
would like to see who dare to drive kereta mati.... :lol:

Originally posted by EDMAN@Jul 17 2004, 09:36 PM
PK1..... :lol: ...perdana executive??
not bad not bad.....

nvr see MAT1 before.....any picture or any infos??
would like to see who dare to drive kereta mati.... :lol:
well,,not PK1 but PX 1.. B)

my goodness, NA5 is a freaking bentley continental gt. we're easily looking at 5 million and above. i was just reading it in autocar magazine and they did a review on the car. they just couldn't find anything bad to say about this car, except the price maybe. i'm so surprised that there's a bentley continental gt in malaysia. also surprised that we're one of the very few countries that has an enzo and carrera gt and SLR. this makes me no longer surprised coz we're in a land of exotics now.

wah...bentley conti 5 million?...more expensive than a zonda,carrera GT, SLR... sure boh?

holy shiet..5mil?!..god damn..

Plates = W** 711 ...daddy's car..

i kena cucok by one dark green bentley once... could this be it?

JED1 & JED15 - Saw these ones on Toyota Estimas couple of times already in Taman Mayang & Taman Bahagia LRT station area

Saw the PEN15 at the Damansara Toll recently .. if not mistaken it's on a Toyota Prado .... Chinese Male early 40s

There's quite a lot of them on the road... "Novelty" plates in a way.

some handphone shop owner in my area owns
JDD 4---kenari
JGG 4---used to be c-class but dunno gone where liaozz
JHH 4---S-class......

i saw JAA 4 b4.....on a volvo s80....if can buy liao than sell this fellow sure make money one...or JBB 4 or JCC JEE JFF.....so on so on....hahhaha

Originally posted by FuGZ@Jul 18 2004, 05:14 PM
nay man
this is a goldish wan.
2 door
4 round lights in front,like merc
damn big ass front grill
scarily beautiful

Originally posted by EcstacyElmo+Jul 19 2004, 11:54 PM-->
QUOTE (EcstacyElmo @ Jul 19 2004, 11:54 PM)
--QuoteBegin-FuGZ
@Jul 18 2004, 05:14 PM

nay man
this is a goldish wan.
2 door
4 round lights in front,like merc
damn big ass front grill
scarily beautiful [/b][/quote]
dude, you saw a goldish one?

i'm positive i had one on my rear for 5 mins, dark green! i was thinkin, what the hell is that? till i saw the car in pics of motorshows...

yeah, i thought it was a merc. about 4 doors or 2, i think what i saw was a 4. yes big grill...

massive...

update....
Dato Ling bought a new car?
Not sure isit the same person... seen on jpj-selangor site under tender no.

Tender for: BHF

NOMBOR NAMA PEMENANG HARGA (RM)
1 Dato' Ling Liong Sik 40,000.00

Merc maybe?