Nice No. Plate

saw

RB1

on audi standard A4... cool huh ?

lots of other cool plates i cant remember..

btw.. can KL but "R" plates ?

Originally posted by edlim@Jul 20 2004, 12:59 PM
update....
Dato Ling bought a new car?
Not sure isit the same person... seen on jpj-selangor site under tender no.

Tender for: BHF

NOMBOR NAMA PEMENANG HARGA (RM)
1 Dato' Ling Liong Sik 40,000.00

Merc maybe?
What is the address of that website? Can we tender number on the internet?

Originally posted by GOKEN+Jul 20 2004, 05:27 PM-->
QUOTE (GOKEN @ Jul 20 2004, 05:27 PM)
--QuoteBegin-edlim
@Jul 20 2004, 12:59 PM
update....
Dato Ling bought a new car?
Not sure isit the same person... seen on jpj-selangor site under tender no.

Tender for: BHF

NOMBOR NAMA PEMENANG HARGA (RM)
1 Dato' Ling Liong Sik 40,000.00

Merc maybe?

What is the address of that website? Can we tender number on the internet? [/b][/quote]
http://www.geocities.com/jpjsel1/nombor.htm

WLV 1 ABDUL HALIM SHUKREE BIN JAAFAR RM62,300.00
WLV 2 YONG MAY FAH RM28,300.00
WLV 3 SPANCO (DATUK AZALINA OTHMAN SAID) RM32,780.00
WLV 4 MOHD FATIMI MAT NAWI @ MOHD NOOR RM7,260.00
WLV 5 LIM YEW LOONG RM23,000.00
WLV 6 HO SOO PING RM17,300.00
WLV 7 SPANCO(Y.B S.A VIGNESWARAN) RM23,100.00
WLV 8 YAHYA BIN MAN RM29,800.00
WLV 9 HOR POH PENG RM27,500.00
WLV 10 LIEW TIAM GHIN RM9,350.00
WLV 11 SECRET RECIPE MANUFACTURING S.B RM12,500.00

WLW 1 DATO' NG HOOK RM79,200.00
WLW 2 SHEIKH FAHMI SHEIKH JAAFAR RM33,000.00
WLW 3 YAP YEE LOON RM33,800.00
WLW 4 SYED AZNIPUTRA B SYED ABDULLAH RM11,440.00
WLW 5 TAJUDDIN S. JAAFAR RM25,000.00
WLW 6 RP TRADING (PENANG) SDN BHD RM22,000.00
WLW 7 TAWFIQ AYMAN RM25,300.00
WLW 8 TEONG TECK LOONG RM35,200.00
WLW 9 PARIS SALEH RM32,100.00
WLW 10 MING HENG MOTOR S.B RM16,500.00
WLW 11 ARAS SULAIMAN RM12,800.00

WLR 1 FARIDA BT OTHMAN RM71,500.00
WLR 2 DOUBLE P AGENCY RM27,100.00
WLR 3 LOKMAN RAZANI ABDUL RAZAK RM33,800.00
WLR 4 ROSNANI BT IBRAHIM RM7,700.00
WLR 5 HAFEZ B DATO' MOHAMED RM17,500.00
WLR 6 DATUK HASSAN B SARBINI RM17,600.00
WLR 7 KUMPULAN KENDERAAN M'SIA BHD RM18,810.00
WLR 8 THONG POOI SUN RM27,100.00
WLR 9 THONG POOI SUN RM25,700.00
WLR 10 MARRINA MEI INDOT RM10,000.00
WLR 11 ONG TECK SHIAN RM11,600.00

i especially like the name of the WLW 1 platenumber owner, Mr Hook!

on a serious note, i think the amount spend on a platenumber is obscene. its crazy how much people will pay for glamour.

war.....really expensive wor....
:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Originally posted by prodigy@Jul 20 2004, 08:45 PM
i especially like the name of the WLW 1 platenumber owner, Mr Hook!

on a serious note, i think the amount spend on a platenumber is obscene. its crazy how much people will pay for glamour.
NG HOOK lah... Surname NG...

ppl dato' mah... those money to them is just nothing.. & to them it represents STATUS..

Originally posted by EDMAN@Jul 17 2004, 09:36 PM
PK1..... :lol: ...perdana executive??
not bad not bad.....

nvr see MAT1 before.....any picture or any infos??
would like to see who dare to drive kereta mati.... :lol:
hey i saw the plate MAT 1 is on a new CRV at Glenmarie Shah Alam ;)

wah lau, really expensive la. but number 4 is really cheap compares to other single digit numbers.

*** 777 on a CEFIRO... with names at the bottom of the numbers... BEST, CANTONA, BECKHAM... I heard this fellow want to get a new one with 7777 to include RONALDO's name into it... for those footie fans, I'm sure you guys know who this car belongs to. LOL

[Not confirmed rumour heard during an MCA dinner] Couple of the deputy ministers have the number 7 and 888 pre-booked, each time new one keluar, they'd buy it or reserve it and sell to the highest bidder....

http://www.v-sixers.com/zique/roll.jpg

wa lan!!
70+++ for a new no. 1 plate??
this is crazy!!!
unless it means something to that person...i feel its just wasting money...

Originally posted by lumghini@Jul 21 2004, 10:41 PM
wa lan!!
this is crazy!!!
ppl dato' mah... those money to them is just nothing.. & to them it represents STATUS..

like elaine2284 said...
just represents STATUS....
<_< ;) <_<

Originally posted by ericlau+Jul 21 2004, 11:56 PM-->
QUOTE (ericlau @ Jul 21 2004, 11:56 PM)
--QuoteBegin-lumghini
@Jul 21 2004, 10:41 PM
wa lan!!
this is crazy!!!

like elaine2284 said...
just represents STATUS....
b][/quote]
rm70k plus is nothing to them....

Their income is about rm120k a month....can afford wan.

how do u know 120k per month?
somebody has good num plate but empty pocket!
u know tat?

Originally posted by rebirth@Jul 22 2004, 11:08 PM
how do u know 120k per month?
somebody has good num plate but empty pocket!
u know tat?
haha...i totally agree!!!
but those datuk....erm....slightly impossible to have empty pockets lohz...hahaha