Nice No. Plate

"CHIO" is a Singaporean term which has the same meaning as our Malaysian "CHUN" but usually used with reference to BABES aka pretty women.

I heard the bid for PEN15 was around 30K. My ex boss bidded for it at RM$15K and lost out.

R34... on skyline R34 U spec...... but... only in my dream...

guys... your no plate all cannot challenge what i found long time ago... :) :P
its at kelantan, honda sm4 i think.... i forgot oledi... but confirm honda! owner work at bsn hq at kb... the no plate is :

DU17

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

anybody want to challenge him with WAN6????????

Terengganu's cheapest single digit (or free) : TAH1
Negri Sembilan cheapest : NAJ15
Melaka (could be!) : MAT1

Aihhh.... the number I'd get is KAY4 / TUR130 / HEB47 / GAN45

MAN14-Odyssey

MAL122-HONDA EX5

MY8448-HONDA EX5

MB1-KANCIL850 (Previously on Modenas Kriss)

MAL45-ISWARA

JAW4 on honda CR-V

chinese driver
off couse cannot speak in jawa :lol:

JEW5
of course Steven Spielberg will not buy it...
hehehe
me see JEB47 on iswara sedan... dreaming to buy it

Originally posted by allanphang.com@Mar 27 2004, 04:02 AM

yeah saw before during those BT3 sprint nites...

that CAN 1 no. plate is on a R-33 black skyline...

fully modded w/ roll cage...the whole works!

used to dominate the sprints at BT3.

Cheers,
Allan
CAN 1 from Taman Mutiara Cheras, opposite Cheras Leisure Mall, beside the EON showroom. Their family deal with imported luxurious cars..

saw a 'W1' on a boxster S in front of warp on friday nite.....blardy nice plate...

i saw DU 8 (duit) on big volvo..not sure what model :D

Originally posted by twopiece@Jul 6 2004, 04:28 PM
i saw DU 8 (duit) on big volvo..not sure what model :D

if i not mistaken is s40 onli leh .....

Originally posted by aljebat@Jul 3 2004, 12:07 AM
JEW5
of course Steven Spielberg will not buy it...
hehehe
me see JEB47 on iswara sedan... dreaming to buy it
yeahh

ive seen it once
on red iswara

Originally posted by Izso@Jun 28 2004, 04:33 AM
"CHIO" is a Singaporean term which has the same meaning as our Malaysian "CHUN" but usually used with reference to BABES aka pretty women.

I heard the bid for PEN15 was around 30K. My ex boss bidded for it at RM$15K and lost out.
how about pen18 ???

Few weeks ago i saw a daihatsu charade wif R99 number plate.. :lol:

today hot sun shine at 5++pm.
i tot my eyes kidding me
nice round butt,19-20inch rims,twin big ass tailpipes,big muffaking grill
number plate-NA5