Sorry the pic damn blur ! so sorry. :lol:

Originally posted by gti88@Oct 15 2004, 02:22
SS5E

Sorry the pic damn blur ! so sorry. :lol:
nice no. on a e36.....
would be nicer if its ss55.....hahaha

i wonder who's having SS5S. that would look cool

did u know this MAF14 belong to actor Azhar Sulaiman

this W1 always in front of WARP life center ( tgi friday)

W2 in State, PJ it was BMW 5 series

saw BDW1 the other day on an S280,
my GF said Badawi should have that plates ^_^

that crv with plate no. MAT1 I saw it in Melaka during my convention..

on myway back 2 kl from sepang 'Asian Motorsport festival' KAK1 BMW 3 series old series next to me

PROTON 2020 proton perdana v6 black colour belong to PAPA...'Tun Mahathir'

Proton 1001 proton saga silver colour belong to MR M. Son so don't pray pray with it ....
Soo Chin Aun (former Malaysia Soccer Captain) M3 on BMW M3 ....

Originally posted by HidSeller@Oct 18 2004, 23:12
Proton 1001 proton saga silver colour belong to MR M. Son so don't pray pray with it ....
Soo Chin Aun (former Malaysia Soccer Captain) M3 on BMW M3 ....
but i remember seeing m3 on a mercedes benz s class lehz...

Might be he change car lia ...
cause the last time i meet them was Couple year back ....
Cause Bimmer M3 with an M3 plate how to forget ???
I think the plate still stick with him cause that time my friend give him a very good offer but he rejected ......

ya M3 belongs to soo chin aun...im sure becoz he's 1 of my dad's best fren...last time go penang wif him together marh..haha...another nice plate TM1 belongs to tengku mahkota of pahang...alway follow my dad can see alot nice cars wif nice plates...

Originally posted by EDMAN@Oct 19 2004, 21:07
ya M3 belongs to soo chin aun...im sure becoz he's 1 of my dad's best fren...last time go penang wif him together marh..haha...another nice plate TM1 belongs to tengku mahkota of pahang...alway follow my dad can see alot nice cars wif nice plates...
Hehheeh then u should know MM1 belong to who lia lor ???
hehehhehe

ok tell me if i manage to get the plate no. AFF11 then nice or not???

wait till penang plate PUK number 1 ....
that will be best plate ...