No improvment at all...

aiyaa...why are so crazy testing your car at genting.if you masuk gaung siapa yg susah??you think genting is Mt. Akina and you are Takumi Fujiwara ke??relakks la.... :rock:
no racing la..save fuel..

'INGAT KELUARGA TERSAYANG' :dancing2:

lol.. .race wad laaa.... got car drive gf here n there then can edi loh... wad for race race... race more ur pocket cry more... petrol money also naik naik sampai gembira!
lolz....
giv me old lousy car oso can liao =P

judas evo2 said:
aiyaa...why are so crazy testing your car at genting.if you masuk gaung siapa yg susah??you think genting is Mt. Akina and you are Takumi Fujiwara ke??relakks la.... :rock:
no racing la..save fuel..
'INGAT KELUARGA TERSAYANG' :dancing2:
not racing la bro, up hill also tak sampai 140km/h macam mana race o? 200 lebih baru ade racing feel la, Kelisa dan Kenari jimit minyak la boss, tekan gila gila pun tak sampai sebiji RB26DETT belum boost la!

WBH8668 said:
everycar hav their limit...peace
Kelisa and Kenari limit very high la bro, better den skyline R34 GTR la...serious!

CyberPunk said:
lol.. .race wad laaa.... got car drive gf here n there then can edi loh... wad for race race... race more ur pocket cry more... petrol money also naik naik sampai gembira!
lolz....
giv me old lousy car oso can liao =P
ce~~

tapi got car ambil gf pi racing lagi syok o! pocket ok la, value for money la, kawan kata lagi syok compare dengan RM48 genting outdoor ride la, satu race kat genting pun tak sampai RM15 minyak...

soulseaker said:
Seems like there will be a connvoy of kelisa, wira, and satria to genting to tell who have a good point. Just a friendly convoy.

hahahha every friendly match, convoy would most certainly end up in a battle...better avoid it at all costs..

no offence....but i drove a kelisa b4, indeed their torque and everything is nice, power to weight ratio yeah. I would say that kelisa is a very good car and can win wira 1.5 anytime....stock

but if u believe my car is stock, then u must be dumb....but when playing gear ratio, then compare....dun compare 1st gear only, try the 2nd, 3rd gear...

^_^

thteh86 said:
no offence....but i drove a kelisa b4, indeed their torque and everything is nice, power to weight ratio yeah. I would say that kelisa is a very good car and can win wira 1.5 anytime....stock

but if u believe my car is stock, then u must be dumb....but when playing gear ratio, then compare....dun compare 1st gear only, try the 2nd, 3rd gear...
You no need talk so much la! Go to tapao B16A M/T Civic in first two gear first la!

Kelisa R - MJz said:
You no need talk so much la! Go to tapao B16A M/T Civic in first two gear first la!
I believe wat u're trying to say that is that, u're some lamer who don't understand proper debating...stop typing and start acting then, since when did we start a topic about b16a vs 4g15?

soulseaker said:
Sure or not, you didnt press your pedal is it or the kelisa driver is a pretty girl.

Now i dont even play with kelisa, waste petrol only. Last time when i used 4G13 stock that time only play with Kelisa but still can overtake lah, cannot tapau only.

My 4g15 if tekan on low gears (1-3) on par with kelisa 1.0.
But when high gears (4-5) can overtake no problem lar.

speedking said:
be4 bashing campro engine
do u know how campro engine is suppose to work?

if proton follow wat mitsubishi did, wat u all say again...copycat?

Actually it's ok to follow. Who says great followers cant be great leaders? Japan used be no.1 copycat. And now they are the leaders e.g. Toyota.

ish..if you fight which wan better, what u all got..

each car has it owns pros and cons..its true kelisa got good pickup, nice torque, can reach 160 easily..but then its a k-car..small and underweight..wira(letsay 4g15) also got good pickup and torque but its a big car, sedan some more (in this case i'll take sedan) so tak terasa la..if u guys have watch a video where elise vs ferarri 355, even 355 have bigger displacement, it just cannot outrun elise becos elise is much more ringan..its kinda like that la...and also depends on the driver behind the wheels

quote from syking
Actually it's ok to follow. Who says great followers cant be great leaders? Japan used be no.1 copycat. And now they are the leaders e.g. Toyota.

yup..if im not mistaken they copy from ford..real copycat

copy and learn is the winner.
copy bulat2 is the loser forever.

encikmasen said:
ish..if you fight which wan better, what u all got..

each car has it owns pros and cons..its true kelisa got good pickup, nice torque, can reach 160 easily..but then its a k-car..small and underweight..wira(letsay 4g15) also got good pickup and torque but its a big car, sedan some more (in this case i'll take sedan) so tak terasa la..if u guys have watch a video where elise vs ferarri 355, even 355 have bigger displacement, it just cannot outrun elise becos elise is much more ringan..its kinda like that la...and also depends on the driver behind the wheels

quote from syking

yup..if im not mistaken they copy from ford..real copycat

hehheeh I forgot, either I read it in a book or some uncle told me before. Toyota back then sent their top GM to work in a number of car manufacturers in US as odd job workers like janitors. They spent their time there for few years and learn their management and supply chain style. Then later go back to Japan as GM again and copy here n there and perfected it over time.