North Civic....Owner~~~!!!!

i'm from kulim..hehhe do u mind i'm joining TT hehhe....
albani maybe sometime can see you la..in kulim aa!

aiyoo 002100...dun call me taikor laa...me nothing, only small fruit fly larr...hehehe...guys, tt on 22nd at PISA penang 930pm...all civics are welcome! lets meet some new faces :) so far i usually mini tt wif civic_koled only...hahahaha..:D
Localhost...gimme a hi beam when u c me in kulim! :)

ahh tt on 22nd at PISA ek..ahh..see you all guys there..hehhe..
albani so many civic out there la.in kulim..hhehe....which one?

i'm driving Black Civic with Black/red Enkei rims..hehhe one only in kulim..lite that..

ohoo...black eg or ek?....my car much more easier to spot...only 4 or 5 only in pg as far i as know and i am the slowest..kekkeke lol...read my signature :)

albani said:
ohoo...black eg or ek?....my car much more easier to spot...only 4 or 5 only in pg as far i as know and i am the slowest..kekkeke lol...read my signature :)
post your car pics :)

albani said:
aiyoo 002100...dun call me taikor laa...me nothing, only small fruit fly larr...hehehe...guys, tt on 22nd at PISA penang 930pm...all civics are welcome! lets meet some new faces :) so far i usually mini tt wif civic_koled only...hahahaha..:D
Localhost...gimme a hi beam when u c me in kulim! :)

uuiikk ?? venue and time changed already ? I tot at Seagate ? Nvm then...I can still make it.

Bani....will YM u for the directions hahahahahahhahah .......... (i only know BenQ, Gurney Plaza and Bt Feringghi) hehehe

crower75 said:
uuiikk ?? venue and time changed already ? I tot at Seagate ? Nvm then...I can still make it.

Bani....will YM u for the directions hahahahahahhahah .......... (i only know BenQ, Gurney Plaza and Bt Feringghi) hehehe
fellas becareful of this guy,u guys have to provide him a space to park his MAMBA,f not,no parking means NO,NO - He'll straight away balikkkkkk,,huarh-huargh-huargh,betul tak klower,,,,

hehehehehe remember NZ atas?

juhari eg6 said:
fellas becareful of this guy,u guys have to provide him a space to park his MAMBA,f not,no parking means NO,NO - He'll straight away balikkkkkk,,huarh-huargh-huargh,betul tak klower,,,,

hehehehehe remember NZ atas?

hahahaha.....yessszzaaaa dat's a ritual.

crower75 said:

crower, noproblemo. i oso malu2 go there alone...so y not we meet 1st somewhere..BenQ?? kekeke :D

EKCrazy...i duno how to post picture la...kekekeke :)

This 22nd i'm working in the nite shift but i will come anyway, eventhough it's a while. I won't miss it! :regular_smile: My car is a normal car.. Hope i'm welcome. what time do u guys arrive there?

i'm driving Black EG..hhehe.. Albani....hehhe i spot one domani lately...hhehe maybe u hehhe..sorry forgot to give high beam...hehheh..kihkih..

Crower75 hehhe..need to c ur superfast car..hehhe... most wanted one..kihkih

Kelab Pemilik Ferio Utara

:shades_smile: beside MHCC there's also KPFU. by the way we're just 6 mths old. Any ferio @ eg owner (only) may also join us + MHCC and KPFU can be associates group. any interested may email to [email protected]

Localhost said:
i'm driving Black EG..hhehe.. Albani....hehhe i spot one domani lately...hhehe maybe u hehhe..sorry forgot to give high beam...hehheh..kihkih..

huh ? u must be mistaken....I went for dyno, it only registered 70bhp max :angel_smile:

crower75 said:
huh ? u must be mistaken....I went for dyno, it only registered 70bhp max :angel_smile:

that one was when u still use original heart....now bigger heart, sure beating faster...i guess at least 160whp...hehehe..got name summore-black mamba! must be very poisonous!hehehe:D

Localhost said:

black eg?....so many black eg la....summore black rims...hhuhuhu...u know any white spec99 in kulim?

Bani..the next coming TT dun poget to Bring "durian" okay..
I'm waiting your durian..heh heh heh heh heh..

and may be after dat we can do some charity run at Akina hill..keh keh keh

bani, this saturday tt at pisa confirm? I never meet u guys b4 la... :embaressed_smile: how do i know who is who?

Confirm already TT at PISA this Saturday.Come meet all of u around 9.30pm.Just park infront "kedai abang" and wait for all CIVIC owner...hehehe

budin99....durians can only shares among who bring his durians or participate during the durian fell....kekeke....i still dunno which one is u....:D