post your car pics :)albani said:ohoo...black eg or ek?....my car much more easier to spot...only 4 or 5 only in pg as far i as know and i am the slowest..kekkeke lol...read my signature :)
albani said:aiyoo 002100...dun call me taikor laa...me nothing, only small fruit fly larr...hehehe...guys, tt on 22nd at PISA penang 930pm...all civics are welcome! lets meet some new faces :) so far i usually mini tt wif civic_koled only...hahahaha..:D
Localhost...gimme a hi beam when u c me in kulim! :)
fellas becareful of this guy,u guys have to provide him a space to park his MAMBA,f not,no parking means NO,NO - He'll straight away balikkkkkk,,huarh-huargh-huargh,betul tak klower,,,,crower75 said:uuiikk ?? venue and time changed already ? I tot at Seagate ? Nvm then...I can still make it.
Bani....will YM u for the directions hahahahahahhahah .......... (i only know BenQ, Gurney Plaza and Bt Feringghi) hehehe
juhari eg6 said:fellas becareful of this guy,u guys have to provide him a space to park his MAMBA,f not,no parking means NO,NO - He'll straight away balikkkkkk,,huarh-huargh-huargh,betul tak klower,,,,
hehehehehe remember NZ atas?
crower75 said:uuiikk ?? venue and time changed already ? I tot at Seagate ? Nvm then...I can still make it.
Bani....will YM u for the directions hahahahahahhahah .......... (i only know BenQ, Gurney Plaza and Bt Feringghi) hehehe
Localhost said:i'm driving Black EG..hhehe.. Albani....hehhe i spot one domani lately...hhehe maybe u hehhe..sorry forgot to give high beam...hehheh..kihkih..
Crower75 hehhe..need to c ur superfast car..hehhe... most wanted one..kihkih
crower75 said:huh ? u must be mistaken....I went for dyno, it only registered 70bhp max :angel_smile:
Localhost said:i'm driving Black EG..hhehe.. Albani....hehhe i spot one domani lately...hhehe maybe u hehhe..sorry forgot to give high beam...hehheh..kihkih..
Crower75 hehhe..need to c ur superfast car..hehhe... most wanted one..kihkih